منصة Bitcoin Profit

ربح البيتكوين قيد الاختبار: هل برنامج التداول آمن؟ - احتيال أم لا؟

اختيار برنامج التداول الآلي مساعدتك في مهنتك في تداول العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تكون مرهقة. هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها ، ويبدو أنهم جميعًا يعملون بالطريقة نفسها تمامًا. ستركز هذه المقالة على برنامج تداول معين يعرف باسم Bitcoin Profit.

ستساعدك جميع المعلومات التي ستجدها هنا في تحديد ما إذا كان هذا الروبوت مناسبًا لك أم لا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض النصائح للمبتدئين الذين يرغبون في القفز في اتجاه Bitcoin ولكن ليس لديهم فكرة من أين يبدأون.

إعادة النظر:
نوع:
دقيقة. الوديعة:
حساب تجريبي:
التداول الآلي:
3.7 من أصل 5 نجوم (3.7 / 5)
تداول العملات المشفرة
$250
نعم
نعم

ما هو ربح البيتكوين؟

Bitcoin Profit هو برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية يعمل بمثابة روبوت تداول آلي. من غير الواضح إلى حد ما من أنشأ البرنامج ، ولكن وفقًا لموقع الويب ، تم إنشاء الخوارزمية المستخدمة بواسطة هذا البرنامج من قبل شقيقين يشتركان في شغف التداول ومساعدة الآخرين الذين لديهم خبرة قليلة جدًا في مشهد التداول.

نظرًا لأن Bitcoin Profit هو برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية ، فإن العملاء يشاركون تلقائيًا مع وسطاء مرموقين ومسجلين. من خلال شبكة وخدمات الوسيط ، سيتمكن العملاء من استخدام المتداول الآلي والاستثمار السلبي في سوق العملات المشفرة. هذا مفيد للمبتدئين والمحاربين القدامى حيث تم إنشاء خوارزمية Bitcoin Profit للتنقل في السوق ومنحك فرصًا غير محدودة طالما هناك أموال في حسابك.

تفتخر Bitcoin Profit أيضًا بنظام معدل الربح المرتفع الذي يجذب العملاء أكثر من $1500 في المتوسط. روبوت التداول الخاص ببرنامج الطرف الثالث هذا مجاني تمامًا ، ولا يتقاضى أي رسوم.

هل ربح البيتكوين شرعي وآمن؟ 

تضمن Bitcoin Profit لعملائها أنهم يقيمون شراكات فقط مع الوسطاء الخاضعين للوائح 100% ويخضعون للمراقبة الصارمة من قبل FCA (هيئة السلوك المالي) أو ASIC (لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية). كلتا الهيئتين التنظيميتين مسؤولتان عن التأكد من أن الوسطاء الذين يراقبونهم يتبعون بدقة القواعد التي وضعوها لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأمان لأموال ومعلومات عملائهم.

تتبع Bitcoin Profit أيضًا الإرشادات التي وضعها القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) أو اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات للمساعدة في إراحة المتداولين. اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) هي المسؤولة عن تأمين البيانات الشخصية لعملاء Bitcoin Profit.

يحتوي برنامج التداول الآلي هذا ، كطبقة إضافية من الحماية ، على شهادة SSL تحمي بياناتك من المتسللين والمتطفلين على البيانات. شهادة SSL هي المسؤولة عن تشفير كلمات المرور وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم.

كيف تنشئ حساب Bitcoin Profit؟

من السهل جدًا فتح حساب Bitcoin Profit الخاص بك. بمجرد زيارة موقع Bitcoin Profit الإلكتروني ، سيرحب بك نموذج التسجيل. سيطلب برنامج التداول الآلي هذا معلومات أساسية فقط مثل اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. بمجرد ملء التفاصيل ، انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل" ، وسيقوم Bitcoin Profit بمعالجة التحقق من حسابك على الفور. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى منصة روبوت التداول ، حيث ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام المعلومات التي قدمتها في نموذج التسجيل. ضع في اعتبارك أن Bitcoin Profit سيتحقق من هاتفك عن طريق إرسال رسالة إليك. سيرسلون لك أيضًا رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تحتوي على بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.

كيف تقوم بإيداع وسحب الأموال من حساب Bitcoin Profit الخاص بك؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك على الفور إلى منصة روبوت التداول بمجرد الانتهاء من إنشاء حساب. لإيداع الأموال ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "إيداع جديد".

سيتم تزويدك بالعديد من طرق الإيداع مثل SafePay و Visa و MasterCard و MerchantPay و GiroPay وخيارات بطاقة الخصم الأخرى. ضع في اعتبارك أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي يتطلبه Bitcoin Profit هو $250. ستنعكس الأموال التي أودعتها في حسابك بعد التأكيدات اللازمة.

يمكن أيضًا سحب أرباحك من خلال منصة روبوت التداول. كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال طلب سحب بالمبلغ الذي ترغب في سحبه. تستغرق هذه العملية بعض الوقت ، لكن المبلغ سينعكس على حسابك في غضون 24 ساعة.

كيف يعمل Bitcoin Profit؟

Bitcoin Profit ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هو برنامج تداول تابع لجهة خارجية. هذا يعني أنه يجب أن يتعاون مع الوسطاء من أجل السماح للعملاء بالتداول وامتلاك الأصول القابلة للاستثمار. مع هذا ، تمر جميع تداولاتك عبر شبكة يتم استخدامها أيضًا من قبل المؤسسات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا يعني أيضًا أنك متصل بمزودي السيولة والمتداولين الذين يشترون ويبيعون الأصول التي تهتم بها.

تتيح الشراكة مع وسيط لمستخدمي Bitcoin Profit الوصول إلى الهامش والرافعة المالية بالإضافة إلى برنامج التداول الخاص بها. يمنحك هذا فرصة لزيادة مكاسبك بشكل كبير حتى من خلال طريقة الاستثمار السلبي. يستخدم برنامج التداول هذا خوارزمية متطورة. هذه الخوارزمية هي المسؤولة عن البحث عن فرص تداول مواتية وهي طريقة ثابتة لتوزيع أموالك دون الحاجة إلى البحث اليدوي. يعمل بشكل أساسي كمدير صندوق محترف خاص بك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتكيف خوارزمية Bitcoin Profit مع ظروف السوق السابقة وتتحسن باستمرار. عند استخدام روبوت التداول ، يتم التخلص من الخسائر الناتجة عن الخطأ البشري. بقدر ما يمكن لنظام Bitcoin Profit أن يعمل من تلقاء نفسه ، لدى العملاء خيار تعديله إلى المستوى التالي ليناسب ملف تعريف التداول الخاص بهم وتفضيلاتهم. الإعدادات التي يمكنك تعديلها بحرية على برنامج Bitcoin Profit هي الأصل الذي تريد تداوله ، والحد الأدنى للاستثمار لكل صفقة ، وعدد التداولات في اليوم ، والمخاطرة التي ترغب في تحملها.

كيفية التداول باستخدام Bitcoin Profit

أول شيء عليك القيام به لبدء التداول باستخدام Bitcoin Profit هو إنشاء حساب. إنها عملية مباشرة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقة. يمكن الاطلاع على تفاصيل حول كيفية القيام بذلك أعلاه. التالي، سيتطلب منك Bitcoin Profit إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن $250. يمكنك الإيداع عبر MasterCard و Visa و MerchantPay و SafePay والطرق الأخرى التي يمكن رؤيتها على المنصة. ستتم إضافة الأموال إلى الحساب بعد تأكيدين.

على الرغم من أنه ليس ضروريًا ، إلا أننا ننصحك بتجربة النظام الأساسي باستخدام حساب تجريبي أولاً. ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أنك جاهز ، فيمكنك بدء التداول مباشرة على منصة Bitcoin Profit بمجرد تلبية المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه.

ما هي الميزات الرئيسية لبيتكوين الربح؟

التداول الآلي

الميزة الرئيسية لـ Bitcoin Profit هي روبوت التداول الآلي. تمامًا مثل روبوتات التداول الأخرى في السوق ، فإنه يوفر لمستخدميه الراحة والمزيد من السبل لتحقيق الربح. تعد ميزة التداول الآلي في Bitcoin Profit متقدمة جدًا لدرجة أن المستخدمين أبلغوا عن معدلات ربح تزيد عن 90%.

يعد هذا مثاليًا مقارنة بما يقدمه تجار السيارات الآخرون نظرًا لأن بعض معدلات أرباحهم لا تصل في بعض الأحيان إلى 60%. ما يجعل نظام Bitcoin Profit مميزًا للغاية هو أنه على الرغم من كونه معقدًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تخصيصه إلى درجة معينة.

التداول اليدوي

بصرف النظر عن التداول الآلي ، يتميز Bitcoin Profit أيضًا بخيار تداول يدوي للعملاء الذين يفضلون هذه الطريقة. للتداول يدويًا باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، ما عليك سوى تحديد الأصل الذي ترغب في شرائه وإدخال المبلغ الذي تريد استثماره والسعر الذي تريد الاستثمار به. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك إجراء البحث الخاص بك لتقليل فرصك في خسارة المال.

بدلاً من ذلك ، توفر منصة Bitcoin Profit إشارات تداول يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين من خلال تقديم أفكار تداول يمكنهم تنفيذها بمفردهم. من المهم ملاحظة أن إشارات التداول هذه يتم إنتاجها أيضًا بواسطة نفس الخوارزمية الحديثة التي يستخدمها روبوت التداول الآلي الخاص بـ Bitcoin Profit.

منصة على شبكة الإنترنت

إن الشيء العظيم في منصة Bitcoin Profit هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيله. يمكنك ببساطة الوصول إليه من أي متصفح على سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو أي جهاز محمول آخر. فقط تأكد من أنك متصل عبر wifi لأن النظام الأساسي لا يعمل بشكل جيد على بيانات الهاتف المحمول.

على النظام الأساسي المستند إلى الويب ، هناك أربع علامات تبويب مختلفة يمكنك الوصول إليها. هذه هي غرفة التداول وسجل التداول والصفقات المفتوحة والحساب التجريبي. كما يوحي الاسم ، غرفة التداول هي المكان الذي ستنفذ فيه جميع تداولاتك التلقائية. هنا ، سترى إجمالي أرباحك ، وإجمالي رصيدك ، وقائمة بجميع الوسطاء الذين تشترك معهم ، وإعدادات التداول الخاصة بك. في علامة تبويب الوسطاء الحالية ، سترى اسم الوسيط ورصيدك وأرباحك وتداولاتك المفتوحة وتاريخك. يوجد أيضًا زرين للإيداع والسحب لسهولة الوصول.

تتضمن إعدادات التداول مبلغ التداول وجني الأرباح والصفقات المتزامنة القصوى ووقف الخسارة اليومي وجني الأرباح اليومية والحد الأقصى للتداولات اليومية. الأصول التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها

  • BTC / XRP
  • BTC / LTC
  • BTC / ETH
  • لايتكوين / يورو
  • LTC / دولار أمريكي
  • XRP / يورو
  • XRP / دولار أمريكي
  • ETH / EUR
  • ETH / دولار أمريكي
  • بيتكوين / يورو
  • و BTC / USD

حساب تجريبي

على عكس برامج الجهات الخارجية الأخرى ، توفر Bitcoin Profit الاستخدام المجاني لحساب تجريبي حتى يتمكن العملاء المحتملون من اختبار النظام الأساسي وجميع ميزاته دون أي مخاطر. سيتم إنشاء حساب تجريبي تلقائيًا بمجرد التسجيل باستخدام Bitcoin Profit.

يمكنك الوصول إلى الحساب التجريبي من خلال النقر على علامة التبويب "Go To Demo" الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من منصة Bitcoin Profit القائمة على الويب.

تسجيل سهل 

للتأكد من أن العملاء يمكنهم البدء في استخدام هذا البرنامج في أقرب وقت ممكن ، جعلت Bitcoin Profit عملية التسجيل والتحقق بسيطة. يستغرق ملء استمارة التسجيل أقل من دقيقة فقط. التفاصيل الوحيدة التي تحتاج إلى تقديمها هي المعلومات الأساسية مثل الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. لن تطلب Bitcoin Profit من عملائها إرسال بطاقات هوية صادرة عن الحكومة. ومع ذلك ، لكي تقوم بإيداع أموالك أو سحبها ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك إلى الوسيط المعين لك. هذا يضمن وصول أموالك إما إلى حسابك المصرفي أو حساب التداول الخاص بك.

حاسبة ربح البيتكوين

لدى Bitcoin Profit حاسبة أرباح Bitcoin موجودة على موقعها على الإنترنت. تساعد أداة التداول الخاصة هذه العملاء في حساب أي مبلغ من Bitcoin من وإلى قيمته من USD أو EUR. هذه طريقة بسيطة لمعرفة عدد الأموال الموجودة لديك والتي اكتسبتها من خلال استخدام برنامج تداول Bitcoin Profit.

مزايا ربح البيتكوين

بالنسبة لنظام وخوارزمية يفوقان التوقعات ، فإن منصة Bitcoin Profit سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن للمبتدئين والمحاربين القدامى على حدٍ سواء استخدام نظامهم بسهولة مع جميع التخصيصات التي يريدون تطبيقها. على منصتهم ، سترى علامات تبويب مرتبة ويمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الخدمات التي يقدمها المتداول الآلي. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يتم تنظيم جميع البيانات التي يمكن استخدامها للاختبار الخلفي في جداول سهلة الفهم دون أي مصطلحات يصعب فهمها. 

على الرغم من كونها قابلة للتخصيص إلى حد ما ، فقد أبلغ عملاء Bitcoin Profit عن معدلات فوز بارزة تصل إلى 90% حتى عند استخدام الإعدادات الأساسية لخوارزمية روبوت التداول الخاص بهم. هذا يضمن أنه طالما أنك تخصص تداولاتك بشكل صحيح ، فستتمكن من الازدهار باستخدام روبوت التداول هذا. من المهم ملاحظة أنه من الصعب العثور على روبوت تداول لا يقدم عملة مشفرة واحدة فقط لنطاق خدمته. هذا يؤدي إلى مزيد من الفرص وتداولات أقل إجبارًا. 

على عكس خدمات الجهات الخارجية الأخرى التي تقدم روبوتات تداول ، تتيح Bitcoin Profit للعملاء استخدام نظام التداول الخاص بهم حتى مع استخدام الحساب التجريبي الذي يتم تقديمه لك بمجرد التسجيل. باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، ستتمكن من تقييم ما إذا كانت ادعاءات Bitcoin Profit المتعلقة بمعدلات ربح عالية واقعية. يمكنك أيضًا اختبار ذلك مقابل روبوتات التداول الأخرى في السوق وتحديد ما إذا كان كونك عميل Bitcoin Profit هو الأفضل لك. 

من المفاهيم الخاطئة أن جميع روبوتات التداول تفرض رسومًا مقابل استخدام الخوارزميات الخاصة بهم. في الواقع ، يعد Bitcoin Profit أحد مزودي الخدمة القلائل الذين يقدمون خدماتهم مجانًا للعملاء. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أنه قد يتم تحصيل رسوم وعمولات تداول من قبل الوسيط الشريك الخاص بهم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الأمر ، من الأفضل مراجعة ممثل خدمة العملاء للوسيط الذي تتعامل معه. 

كما ذكر سابقا، لا يتعامل روبوت Bitcoin Profit مع Bitcoin فحسب ، بل يبحث أيضًا عن فرص في العملات المشفرة الرئيسية الأخرى مثل Ripple و Litecoin و Ethereum. تتمثل إحدى المزايا القليلة لهذا في القدرة على التنويع في أصول أخرى في حالة تجاوز أي من هذه العملات المشفرة Bitcoin. إن وجود المزيد من الخيارات في المكان الذي سيستثمر فيه الروبوت الخاص بك سيضمن أيضًا أن أموالك لديها فرص أكبر لاستخدامها مع القدرة على تخصيص المبلغ المناسب لكل صفقة لتجنب الإفراط في التخصيص. 

عيوب ربح البيتكوين

من المهم ملاحظة أن Bitcoin Profit لا يحتوي على تطبيق جوال لأي نوع من الأجهزة المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، مع النظام الأساسي المستند إلى الويب الخاص بـ Bitcoin Profit ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي والخدمات الخاصة بهم باستخدام أي نوع من الأجهزة التي تحتوي على متصفح. على الأرجح ، نظامهم الأساسي متوافق مع أي نوع من المتصفحات ، مثل Chrome و Opera.

هذا أيضًا يتجاوز أي نوع من المخاطر ، مثل القرصنة والفيروسات التي تأتي مع تثبيت تطبيقات برامج الهاتف المحمول. نظرًا لأنه يمكن العثور على جميع الميزات على النظام الأساسي المستند إلى الويب ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى جميع الإعدادات القابلة للتخصيص من خلال جهازك المحمول. 

لا يُعرف الكثير عن منشئي ومطوري Bitcoin Profit ، لكننا على يقين من أنه تم إنشاؤه بواسطة فريق من الأفراد المتفانين الذين كرسوا وقتهم وجهدهم لإنشاء هذا التطبيق المتطور والذي يجلب الأرباح للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جعلوا خدمتهم عن قصد مجانية للجميع ، حتى لأولئك الذين قاموا فقط بإيداع الحد الأدنى من المبلغ. 

النصائح والحيل

كان السبب وراء تحقيق أرباح Bitcoin هو تزويد عملائهم بالأرباح من عملات البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى. منذ عام 2009 ، ارتفعت قيمة Bitcoin من أقل من دولار واحد إلى أكثر من $60،000 ، وإتاحة الفرصة لاغتنام هذه الفرصة ستفعل العجائب لأموالك. 

باستخدام Bitcoin Profit ، يمكنك استثمار أموالك بشكل سلبي من خلال روبوت تداول استثنائي تم تصميمه خصيصًا للتنقل عبر سوق التشفير لتحصل على أفضل التداولات. كما يقولون دائمًا ، فإن أفضل وقت للتداول والاستثمار هو الآن ، وإذا كنت تشك في ذلك ، فإن وضع نسبة صغيرة من أموالك لتجربة نظامهم لن يضر وربما يمنحك ربحًا. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استغلال هذه الفرصة إما لاستخدام الحساب التجريبي أولاً لممارسة استراتيجياتك أو اختبار نظام التداول الخاص بهم لمعرفة ما إذا كان من المربح فعلاً تخفيف مخاوفك. مع backtesting ، ستتمكن من اختبار قدرات برامجهم الاحتكارية من خلال ظروف السوق الحقيقية. لا يوجد أي خطر من جانبك ، وكل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرات قليلة لاكتشاف ما يمكن أن تقدمه لك هذه المنصة. 

ستكون هناك أوقات تكون فيها ظروف السوق سيئة بحيث لا تكون روبوتات التداول في أعلى إمكاناتها. لزيادة فرصك في الكسب بدلاً من الخسارة ، يمكنك إما إجراء البحث الخاص بك أو الاستماع إلى الخبراء. الاستثمار عندما يكون هناك سباق صعودي في مساحة التشفير يزيد بشكل كبير من ربحيتك ومعدل ضرباتك. نصيحة بسيطة يمكنك القيام بها هي تطبيق مؤشر يسمى المتوسط المتحرك على الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بك لتحديد اتجاه أصل معين. 

بقدر ما تفتخر Bitcoin Profit بمعدل نجاح مرتفع لنظامهم ، لا يجب أن تقوم بكل شيء في صفقة واحدة ، ولا يجب أن تفرط في التخصيص في كل صفقة. ستسمح لك الإدارة السليمة للمخاطر بالبقاء على قيد الحياة في الاستثمار ، ولا يختلف الأمر حتى عند استخدام روبوتات تداول تابعة لجهات خارجية. ما يمكنك فعله هو تخصيص 10% كحد أقصى من محفظتك لكل صفقة حتى إذا خسرت الكثير في صفقة واحدة ، فستترك 90% أخرى لنقل محفظتك إلى مستويات مربحة. 

عند إجراء البحث ، يُقترح أيضًا التعرف على أنواع أخرى من العملات المشفرة ، مثل تلك التي تنتمي إلى Binance Smart Chain أو DeFi. هذه الفئات الفرعية الصغيرة في مساحة التشفير هي بعض الابتكارات الصاعدة التي قد توجد جنبًا إلى جنب مع Bitcoin أو حتى تتجاوزها. لن يضر أيضًا الاستثمار في بعض هذه العملات المشفرة الجديدة. 

بمجرد أن تبدأ في جني أموال حقيقية من خلال روبوت Bitcoin Profit ، لا تنسى سحب بعض الأرباح. هذا لتقليل المخاطر الخاصة بك وللتمتع ببعض الأرباح أيضًا. هناك أيضًا خيار لك لاستثمار أموالك في مكان آخر ، مثل العقارات أو في الأعمال التجارية. يحميك هذا أيضًا من انهيار السوق المحتمل الذي قد لا يتمكن روبوت التداول من التنبؤ به. 

دعم العملاء

تفتخر Bitcoin Profit بنظام دعم العملاء واسع المعرفة وسريع الاستجابة. تحتوي منصة Bitcoin Profit على زر "مساعدة" حيث يمكنك الاتصال بممثلي دعم العملاء في أي وقت يكون لديك فيه استفسار أو سؤال.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم عبر صفحة "اتصل بنا" على موقع Bitcoin Profit. ستكون معلومات مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني مطلوبة عند ملء نموذج الاتصال. هنا ، يمكنك كتابة أي من أسئلتك ، وسيقوم فريق دعم العملاء بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أسئلة مكررة:

هل أحتاج إلى خبرة في التداول إذا كنت أرغب في استخدام برنامج Bitcoin Profit؟

إن امتلاك خبرة أساسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول هو مكافأة إضافية ، لكنه ليس مطلبًا. تم تصميم Bitcoin Profit لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تداول Bitcoin ولكنهم لا يعرفون كيفية القيام بذلك. هذا يعني أن المبتدئين أو الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون أي شيء عن التداول يمكنهم استخدام هذا التطبيق بحرية.

كم من الوقت يجب أن أعمل على المنصة؟

إذا كنت تتداول تلقائيًا ، فيجب أن تكون عشرين إلى ثلاثين دقيقة كافية لإجراء القليل من البحث وإعداد روبوت التداول الخاص بك. إذا كنت تفضل التداول يدويًا ، فستحتاج إلى استثمار المزيد من وقتك لأنك ستقوم بكل العمل بنفسك.

هل هناك أي رسوم يجب معرفتها قبل استخدام Bitcoin Profit؟

فتح حساب Bitcoin Profit يكلف صفر دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتقاضى Bitcoin Profit عمولات من عملائها أو أي رسوم أخرى. هذا يعني أن كل أرباحك تذهب إليك.

هل لدى Bitcoin Profit تطبيق جوال؟

حتى كتابة هذا المقال ، لم يكن لدى Bitcoin Profit تطبيق جوال يمكن تنزيله من متجر Google Play أو متجر تطبيقات Apple. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى منصة Bitcoin Profit وميزاتها عبر متصفح الويب الذي تختاره على أجهزتك المحمولة. يُنصح بالاتصال عبر شبكة wifi بدلاً من البيانات الخلوية.

هل سأتمكن من سحب Bitcoin من هذا البرنامج؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يدعم Bitcoin Profit سحب Bitcoin أو أي عملة معماة أخرى. سيتم تحويل أرباحك تلقائيًا إلى الدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو قبل إرسالها إلى حسابك.

ربح البيتكوين

تم تصميم برنامج التداول التلقائي خصيصًا لمتداولي العملات المشفرة

Trusted Broker Reviews

اللائحة
عروض
مصاريف
الوديعة
انسحاب
برنامج

ملخص:

Bitcoin Profit هي شركة تقدم روبوتات تداول لتداولات العملات المشفرة.

3.7

آخر تحديث في مارس 6، 2022 بواسطة أندريه ويتزل

Bitcoin Profit platform

Bitcoin Profit in test: Is the trading software safe? – Scam or not?

Choosing an automated trading software to assist you in your crypto trading career can be exhausting. There are so many to choose from, and they all seem to function the exact same way. This article will focus on a particular trading software known as Bitcoin Profit.

All the information you will find here will help you decide whether this bot is right for you. Additionally, there are some tips for beginners who wish to jump on the Bitcoin trend but have no idea where to start.

Review:
Type:
Min. Deposit:
Demo account:
Automated Trading:
3.7 out of 5 stars (3.7 / 5)
Cryptocurrency trading
$250
Yes
Yes

What is Bitcoin Profit?

Bitcoin Profit is third-party software that functions as an automated trading bot. It is a bit unclear as to who created the software, but according to the website, the algorithm used by this software was created by two brothers who share a passion for trading and helping others who have very little experience in the trading scene.

Since Bitcoin Profit is a third-party software, clients are automatically partnered with reputable and registered brokers. Through the broker’s network and services, clients will be able to use the auto-trader and passively invest in the cryptocurrency market. This is beneficial for newbies and veterans as Bitcoin Profit’s algorithm was built to navigate the market and give you unlimited opportunities as long as there are funds in your account.

Bitcoin Profit is also proud of its high win-rate system that nets clients more than $1500 on average. This third-party software’s trading bot is completely free, and it does not charge any fees.

Is Bitcoin Profit legit and safe? 

Bitcoin Profit ensures their clients that they only forge partnerships with brokers who are 100% regulated and are strictly monitored by the FCA (the Financial Conduct Authority) or the ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission). Both regulatory bodies are responsible for making sure that the brokers they monitor strictly follow the rules they set up to maximize the security of their client’s funds and information.

Bitcoin Profit also follows the guidelines set by the GDPR or General Data Protection Regulation to help put traders at ease. The GDPR is responsible for securing the personal data of Bitcoin Profit’s clients.

This particular automated trading software, as an added layer of protection, has an SSL certificate that protects your data from hackers and data phishers. The SSL certificate is responsible for the encryption of your passwords and credit or debit card details.

How do you create a Bitcoin Profit account?

It is quite easy to open your very own Bitcoin Profit account. As soon as you visit Bitcoin Profit’s website, a sign-up form will greet you. This automated trading software will only ask for basic information like your complete name, email address, and phone number. Once you fill in the details, click on the “register” button, and Bitcoin Profit will instantly process the verification of your account. You will be redirected to the trading bot’s platform, where you will need to log in using the information you provided on the sign-up form. Keep in mind that Bitcoin Profit will verify your phone by sending you a message. They will also send you a confirmation email containing your login credentials.

How do you deposit and withdraw funds from your Bitcoin Profit account?

As previously mentioned, you will instantly be redirected to the trading bot’s platform as soon as you finish creating an account. To deposit funds, navigate your way to the “new deposit” tab.

You will be presented with several deposit methods such as SafePay, Visa, MasterCard, MerchantPay, GiroPay, and other debit card options. Keep in mind that the minimum deposit that Bitcoin Profit requires is $250. The funds you deposited will reflect on your account after the necessary confirmations.

Withdrawing your profit can also be done through the trading bot’s platform. All you need to do is send in a withdrawal request with the amount you wish to withdraw. This process takes a while, but the amount will reflect on your account within 24 hours.

How does Bitcoin Profit work?

Bitcoin Profit is, as previously mentioned, is third-party trading software. This means it has to partner with brokers in order to let clients trade and own investable assets. With this, all of your trades go through a network that is also being used by financial institutions all over the world. This also means you are connected to liquidity providers and traders that buy and sell the assets you are interested in.

Being partnered with a broker allows Bitcoin Profit’s users access to margin and leverage as well as its proprietary trading software. This gives you the opportunity to exponentially increase your gains even through a passive investment method. This particular trading software utilizes a state-of-the-art algorithm. This algorithm is in charge of looking for favorable trading opportunities and is a consistent way to deploy your funds without the need for manual research. It basically functions as your own professional fund manager.

In addition to this, Bitcoin Profit’s algorithm adapts to past market conditions and continuously improves. When using a trading bot, the losses that come from human error are eliminated. As much as Bitcoin Profit’s system can function on its own, clients have the option to modify it to the next level to fit their trading profile and preference. The settings you can freely modify on Bitcoin Profit’s software are the asset you want to trade, the minimum investment per trade, the number of trades per day, and the risk you are willing to take.

How to trade with Bitcoin Profit

The first thing you need to do to start trading with Bitcoin Profit is to create an account. It’s a very straightforward process, and it won’t take more than a minute to do. Details on how to do this can be seen above. Next, Bitcoin Profit will require you to deposit a minimum amount of $250. You can deposit via MasterCard, Visa, MerchantPay, SafePay, and other methods that can be seen on the platform. The funds will be credited to the account after a couple of confirmations.

Although it’s not necessary, we advise you to try the platform out using a demo account first. But if you think you’re ready, you can start trading live on Bitcoin Profit’s platform as soon as the requirements above have been met.

What are the key features of Bitcoin Profit?

Automated Trading

Bitcoin Profit’s main feature is its automated trading robot. Just like other trading robots on the market, it provides its users with convenience and more avenues to make a profit. Bitcoin Profit’s automated trading feature is so advanced that the users have reported win rates of over 90%.

This is exemplary compared to what other auto traders provide since some of their win rates sometimes don’t even reach the 60% mark. What makes Bitcoin Profit’s system so special is that despite being sophisticated, you can still customize it to a certain degree.

Manual Trading

Aside from automated trading, Bitcoin Profit also features a manual trading option for clients who prefer this method. To manually trade using this software, you just need to select the asset you want to buy and input the amount you want to invest and the price you want to invest at. Keep in mind that you must do your own research to lessen your chances of losing money.

Alternatively, Bitcoin Profit’s platform provides trading signals that could assist users by presenting trading ideas that they could execute on their own. It is important to note that these trading signals are also produced by the same state-of-the-art algorithm that Bitcoin Profit’s automated trading robot utilizes.

Web-Based Platform

The great thing about Bitcoin Profit’s platform is that you don’t need to download it. You can simply access it from any browser on your desktop, laptop, or any other mobile device. Just make sure that you are connected via wifi since the platform does not work well on mobile data.

On the web-based platform, there are four different tabs you can access. These are the trading room, trading history, open trades, and demo account. As the name suggests, the trading room is where you will be executing all of your automatic trades. Here, you will see your total profit, total balance, a list of all the brokers you are partnered with, and your trading settings. On the current brokers tab, you’ll see the name of the broker, your balance and profit, your open trades, and your history. There are also two buttons for deposit and withdrawals for ease of access.

The trading settings include the trade amount, take profit, max concurrent trades, daily stop loss, daily take profit, and max daily trades. The assets you can choose from are

  • BTC/XRP
  • BTC/LTC
  • BTC/ETH
  • LTC/EUR
  • LTC/USD
  • XRP/EUR
  • XRP/USD
  • ETH/EUR
  • ETH/USD
  • BTC/EUR
  • and BTC/USD

Demo Account

Unlike other third-party software, Bitcoin Profit offers the free use of a demo account so potential clients could test out the platform and all its features with no risk. A demo account will automatically be created as soon as you sign up with Bitcoin Profit.

You can access the demo account by clicking on the “Go To Demo tab” found on the left side of Bitcoin Profit’s web-based platform.

Easy sign-up 

To ensure that clients can start using this software as soon as possible, Bitcoin Profit made its sign-up and verification process simple. It only takes less than a minute to fill up the sign-up form. The only details that you need to provide are basic information such as your complete name, email address, and phone number. Bitcoin Profit won’t ask its clients to send government-issued IDs. However, for you to deposit or withdraw your funds, you will need to provide your banking details to the broker assigned to you. This ensures that your funds will arrive either in your bank account or your trading account.

Bitcoin Profit Calculator

Bitcoin Profit has a Bitcoin Profit Calculator featured on its website. This particular trading tool helps clients calculate any amount of Bitcoin to and from its USD or EUR value. This is a simple way to know the number of funds you have on hand and gained through the use of Bitcoin Profit’s trading software.

Advantages of Bitcoin Profit

For a system and algorithm that surpasses expectations, Bitcoin Profit’s platform is actually user-friendly. Newbies and Veterans alike could use their system with ease with all the customizations they want to apply. On their platform, you would see arranged tabs and could access all services that your auto trader has to offer. Aside from that, all data that can be used for backtesting is organized in easy-to-understand tables without any hard-to-understand jargon. 

Despite being customizable to a certain extent, clients of Bitcoin Profit have reported outstanding win rates of up to 90% even when using the base settings of their trading bot’s algorithm. This ensures that as long as you’re properly allocating your trades, you will be able to thrive by using this trading robot. It is important to note that it is difficult to find a trading bot that offers not only one cryptocurrency for its scope of service. This leads to more opportunities and less forced trades. 

Unlike other third-party services that offer trading bots, Bitcoin Profit allows clients to use their proprietary trading system even with the use of the demo account that’s given to you once you sign up. By using the demo account, you’ll be able to assess whether the claims of Bitcoin Profit of having high win rates are realistic. You can also test this against other trading bots in the market and decide if being a client of Bitcoin Profit is best for you. 

It is a huge misconception that all trading bots charge a fee for the use of their algorithm. In fact, Bitcoin Profit is one of the few service providers that offer their services for free for clients. However, users should note that they may be charged trading fees and commissions by their partnered broker. For more information about this, it is best to check with the customer service representative of your broker. 

As previously mentioned, Bitcoin Profit’s bot does not only deal with Bitcoin, but it also looks for opportunities in other major cryptocurrencies such as Ripple, Litecoin, and Ethereum. One of the few advantages of this is being able to diversify into other assets in case any of these cryptocurrencies surpass Bitcoin. Having more options in where your bot will invest will also ensure that your funds have more chances to be used while being able to allocate the proper amount per trade to avoid over-allocation. 

Disadvantages of Bitcoin Profit

It is important to note that Bitcoin Profit does not have a mobile application for any kind of mobile device. However, with Bitcoin Profit’s web-based platform, you will be able to access their platform and services with any kind of device that has a browser. Most likely, their platform is compatible with any kind of browser, such as Chrome and Opera.

This also bypasses any kind of risk, such as hacking and viruses that comes with installing mobile software applications. Since all features can be found on the web-based platform, you can be sure that all customizable settings can also be accessed through your mobile device. 

Not much is known about the creators and the developers of the Bitcoin Profit, but we are sure that it was made by a team of dedicated individuals that have dedicated their time and effort to the creation of this state-of-the-art application that brings profits to clients worldwide. Additionally, they intentionally made their service free for everyone, even for those that only deposited the minimum amount. 

Tips and Tricks

The reason why Bitcoin Profit was made was to provide their clients with profit from Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies. Since 2009, Bitcoin has risen in value from less than a dollar to more than $60,000, and having the chance to seize this opportunity will do wonders for your funds. 

With Bitcoin Profit, you can passively invest your funds through an exceptional trading bot that was specifically built to navigate through the crypto market to get you the best trades. As they always say, the best time to trade and invest is now, and if you’re feeling skeptical, putting in a small percentage of your funds to try out their system wouldn’t hurt and would even probably give you a profit. 

Additionally, you could use this opportunity to either use the demo account first to practice your strategies or test out their trading system to see if it’s actually profitable to further ease your concerns. With backtesting, you will be able to test out the capabilities of their proprietary software through real market conditions. There is no risk on your part, and all it takes is few clicks to discover what this platform could do for you. 

There would be times when market conditions are bad such that trading bots would not be at their top potential. To increase your chances of gaining rather than losing, you could either do your own research or listen to experts. Investing when there is a bull run in the crypto space greatly increases your profitability and hit rate. A simple tip that you could do is to apply an indicator called Moving Average to your charts to determine the trend of a certain asset. 

As much as Bitcoin Profit boasts a high success rate for their system, you shouldn’t go all-in on a single trade, nor should you over-allocate on every trade. Proper risk management will allow you to survive in investing, and it’s no different even when using third-party trading robots. What you could do is allocate a maximum of 10% of your portfolio per trade so that even if you lose a lot on a single trade, you will be left with another 90% to carry your portfolio into profitable levels. 

When doing your research, it’s suggested to also learn about other kinds of cryptocurrencies, such as those belonging under the Binance Smart Chain or the DeFi. These young subcategories in the crypto space are some of the up-and-coming innovations that might exist along with Bitcoin or even surpass it. It wouldn’t also hurt to invest in some of these new cryptocurrencies. 

Once you’ve started earning real money through the bot of Bitcoin Profit, don’t forget to withdraw some of the profits. This is to lessen your risk and for you to enjoy some of the profits as well. There is also an option for you to invest your funds elsewhere, like in real estate or in a business. This also protects you from a potential market crash that the trading bot might not be able to predict. 

Customer Support

Bitcoin Profit boasts of its knowledgeable and quick-to-respond customer support system. Bitcoin Profit’s platform has a “help” button where you can get in touch with customer support representatives anytime you have a concern or question.

You can also contact them via the “contact us” page on Bitcoin Profit’s website. Information like your name and email address will be required when filling out the contact form. Here, you can type in any of your questions, and the customer support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Frequently asked questions:

Do I need experience in trading if I want to use Bitcoin Profit’s software?

Having basic experience when it comes to trading is an added bonus, but it is not a requirement. Bitcoin Profit was designed to help people who wish to trade Bitcoin but don’t know how to. This means that beginners or people who don’t know anything about trading can freely use this application.

How long should I work on the platform?

If you are trading automatically, twenty to thirty minutes should be enough to do a bit of research and set up your trading robot. If you prefer to trade manually, you will need to invest more of your time since you will do all the work yourself.

Are there any fees I should know about before I use Bitcoin Profit?

Opening a Bitcoin Profit account costs zero dollars. Additionally, Bitcoin Profit does not charge their clients commissions or any other fees. This means that all your profits go to you.

Does Bitcoin Profit have a mobile application?

As of writing this article, Bitcoin Profit does not have a mobile application that can be downloaded on the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. However, you can still access Bitcoin Profit’s platform and features via your web browser of choice on your mobile devices. It is advised for you to connect via wifi instead of cellular data.

Will I be able to withdraw Bitcoin from this software?

Unfortunately, Bitcoin Profit does not support the withdrawal of Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency. Your profits will automatically be converted to either USD or EUR before it gets sent to your account.

Bitcoin Profit

The auto trading software is especially designed for crypto traders

Trusted Broker Reviews

Regulation
Offers
Fees
Deposit
Withdrawal
Platform

Summary:

Bitcoin Profit is a company that offers trading bots for crypto trades.

3.7

Last Updated on March 6, 2022 by Andre Witzel