مراجعة واختبار Libertex - هل هو خيار جيد للتداول؟

إعادة النظر:
الأصول الأساسية:
دقيقة. الوديعة:
اللائحة:
الهوامش:
5 من أصل 5 نجوم (5 / 5)
250+
100€
CySEC
هوامش ضيقة
شعار Libertex

يدعي وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات Libertex أنه أحد أكثر وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات شهرة سماسرة في صناعة التجارة. هل هذا الوسيط جيد كما يقول؟ هل يجب أن نجازف ونثق بهذا الوسيط لاستثماراتنا؟ دعنا نتعرف معًا في هذه المراجعة التفصيلية بناءً على خبرتنا مع هذا الوسيط.

Libertex الموقع الرسمي

ما هو Libertex؟ - قدمت الشركة:

Libertex هي واحدة من أكثر الوسطاء خبرة في صناعة التداول التي تعمل عبر الإنترنت وعضو في مجموعة Libertex التي تأسست في عام 1997. Libertex هي أ وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات يقع مقرها في قبرص ولديها أكثر من 2 مليون عميل. يقدم Libertex التداول في العقد مقابل الفروقات. يقع المكتب الرئيسي للشركة في 116 شارع جلادستونوس ، مبنى مايكل كيبريانو ، الطابق الأول ، ليماسول 3032 ، قبرص.

منصة Libertex لديها قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء المنتظمين وقد فازت بأكثر من 40 جائزة دولية. لقد راجعنا هذا الوسيط وأعطانا انطباعًا جيدًا. عمليات الشركة ومنتجاتها وخدماتها عبر الإنترنت رائعة للغاية. في الأساس ، تعمل هذه الشركة بشكل شرعي مع غالبية العملاء داخل منطقة المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

حقائق حول Libertex:

  • عضو في مجموعة Libertex التي تأسست عام 1997
  • وسيط مرخص من قبل CySEC
  • لديها أكثر من 2.2 مليون متداول

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

هل Libertex منظم؟ - تنظيم الوسيط

أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب أن يتذكرها المتداول هو التأكد من أن الوسيط منظم قبل التداول. هذه اللائحة هي في الأساس دليل على أن الوسيط يعمل بشكل قانوني وقد اجتاز المعايير للحصول على ترخيص ليكون وسيط تداول شرعي. يرجى العلم أن العقود مقابل الفروقات ومنتجات التداول الأخرى عادة ما يتم تنظيمها في الاتحاد الأوروبي ولا يجوز تقديمها للعملاء النهائيين إلا من قبل مزودين مرخصين.

يحتفظ هذا الوسيط بأموال العميل بشكل منفصل عن أموال الشركة الخاصة. يمكن أن تقدم Libertex منتجاتها في منطقة المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية وفي سويسرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن منصة هذا الوسيط مشفرة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أمان معلوماتك التي تتم مشاركتها مع هذه الشركة.

ملخص التنظيم والأمن المالي:

  • تنظمها CySEC
  • تخزين منفصل لأموال العملاء
  • طرق الدفع المنظمة
  • المنصات مشفرة

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

مراجعة شروط التداول للمتداولين - تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات بفارق ضئيل

يمكنك التداول في كل من ارتفاع الأسعار أو هبوطها باستخدام Libertex. يصل الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية للمتداولين من القطاع الخاص إلى 1:30 ويختلف وفقًا للأصل الأساسي. يمكن لجميع العملاء استخدام حساب تجريبي بأموال افتراضية تصل إلى 50000 يورو لاختبار منصة التداول بأنفسهم. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لحساب حقيقي هو 100 يورو فقط.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي Libertex على مجموعة واسعة من الأصول الأساسية. يتوفر أكثر من 250 أصلًا أساسيًا مختلفًا مع هذا الوسيط. يمكنك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والعملات والعملات المشفرة والمزيد. نعتقد أن Libertex يسعى إلى إضافة أصول أساسية جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام إلى النظام الأساسي.

تتوفر عقود الفروقات التالية على Libertex:

  • العملات الرقمية
  • المؤشرات
  • النفط والغاز
  • المعادن
  • تشارك
  • العملات (فوركس)
  • زراعة
  • صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة

هناك عمولة تجارية واحدة يجب دفعها لكل صفقة. في الأساس ، هذه هي الطريقة التي يربح بها الوسيط المال. تبدأ العمولة من 0.0003% لكل مركز وتعتمد على حجم المركز. طورت Libertex منصتها الخاصة - منصة الويب Libertex ومنصة تطبيقات الجوال Libertex. أيضًا ، يقدم الوسيط منصة MetaTrader 4 (MT4) و MetaTrader 5 (MT5). ستتم مناقشة هذه المنصات لاحقًا في هذا الاستعراض.

تداول Libertex بدون سبريد
تداول Libertex بفروق ضيقة

يمكننا القول أن Libertex وسيط جيد وعادل بسبب ظروف التداول الخاصة به للمتداولين. لديها الكثير من النقاط والمزايا الجيدة مقارنة بمزوديها.

حقائق عن شروط المتداولين:

  • حساب تجريبي مجاني بأموال افتراضية بقيمة 50،000 يورو
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 يورو
  • أكثر من 250 من الأصول الأساسية المختلفة
  • هوامش ضيقة
  • العمولات من 0.0003%
  • الرافعة المالية بحد أقصى 1:30 (خاص)
  • Libertex منصة الويب ، Libertex Mobile (App) Platform و MetaTrader 4 (MT4) ، MetaTrader 5 (MT5)

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

اختبار منصات التداول Libertex

يقدم Libertex منصات مهنية وتنافسية. هذه سمسار منصة الويب الخاصة بها والنظام الأساسي (التطبيق) للجوال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دخل Libertex في شراكة مع النظام الأساسي MetaTrader 4 (MT4) و MetaTrader 5 (MT5) الشهير.

MetaTrader 4 بلاتفورم لـ Libertex
MetaTrader 4 بلاتفورم لـ Libertex

يقدم Libertex الأنظمة الأساسية التالية:

  • منصة الويب Libertex
  • Libertex Mobile (App) Platform
  • MetaTrader 4 (MT4)
  • MetaTrader 5 (MT5)

منصة الويب Libertex

تحتوي منصة الويب Libertex على 10 لغات مختلفة وتقدم للمتداولين نظرة عامة جيدة على جميع الوظائف. تمكن هذه المنصة المتداولين من التداول مباشرة من المتصفح ولا تتطلب تنزيل أي برنامج. يمكنك الوصول إلى أكثر من 250 من الأصول الأساسية وتكون قادرًا على تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات بفروق أسعار ضيقة. أعطتنا منصة الويب Libertex انطباعًا جيدًا لنا نظرًا لواجهتها سهلة الاستخدام. لديها مؤشرات جيدة ، وجداول المتداولين لإدارة رؤوس أموالهم.

منصة الويب Libertex (أسعار توضيحية)

كما ترى في وسط الصورة لمنصة الويب Libertex ، هناك الرسم البياني والسوق الحالي. لتحليل أفضل ، يمكن أيضًا عرض المخططات بملء الشاشة. سوف تجد العديد من الأسواق القابلة للتداول التي تقدمها Libetex على خيار البحث. توجد الأسواق القابلة للتداول على الجانب الأيسر ، وعلى اليمين توجد المراكز الحالية أو أرصدة الحسابات. في رأينا ، منصة الويب Libertex هذه مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية بسبب الرسوم البيانية المحسنة التي تم تطويرها على مر السنين. أحد الأشياء الجيدة في هذه المنصة هو أنها توفر للمتداولين معلومات شاملة عن كل أصل أساسي. يتم نشر قسم الأخبار والمعلومات بواسطة Libertex.

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

منصة Libertex Mobile (التطبيق)

يمكن التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول مع Libertex من خلال منصة Libertex للهاتف المحمول (التطبيق). تم تطوير هذه المنصة بواسطة Libertex ولها نفس الوظائف التي توفرها منصة الويب Libertex. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن هذه المنصة تتطلب تنزيل التطبيق. هذا التطبيق متاح في AppStore لنظام التشغيل iOS و GooglePlay لنظام Android. يعد هذا خيارًا خاليًا من المتاعب للمتداولين للتداول أينما كانوا ومتى يريدون طالما أنهم متصلون بالإنترنت.

الهاتف المتحرك (التطبيق) التداول مع Libertex
الهاتف المتحرك (التطبيق) التداول مع Libertex

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

MetaTrader 4 منصة

يقدم Libertex أيضًا أحد أشهر منصات التداول الاحترافية. هذه المنصة هي MetaTrader 4 (MT4). يقدم CFD على أكثر من 43 زوج عملات و 100 أداة تداول فعالة. هذه المنصة مجانية للتنزيل ومتاحة على الموقع الرسمي Libertex. يقدم لا يوجد مكتب التعامل (NDD) اختيار. تشتهر MT4 بمؤشراتها الجيدة ووظائفها الجيدة ، ولا عجب أن وسيطًا جيدًا مثل Libertex اختار هذه المنصة.

Libertex MetaTrader 4 (MT4) بلاتفورم
Libertex MetaTrader 4 (MT4) بلاتفورم

حقائق حول المنصات التي تقدمها Libertex:

  • تصميم واضح
  • منصة سهلة الاستخدام وتنافسية
  • يناسب أي نوع من المتداولين - مبتدئين و / أو محترفين
  • اختيار السوق السريع
  • إدارة موقف شفافة
  • الأخبار ومعلومات السوق الأخرى متوفرة
  • التخطيط ممكن
  • لديه مؤشرات جيدة
  • يقدم التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

التخطيط والتحليل ممكن

يتيح لك الرسم البياني قراءة تحركات الأسواق. كما أنه يبقيك على المسار الصحيح مع الأسعار التاريخية للسوق. يقدم Libertex رسومًا بيانية شاملة لكل أصل أساسي لمتداوليه. أيضًا ، هناك خيار لجعل المخطط في وضع ملء الشاشة ، والذي يقوم بإجراء تحليل احترافي. هذا الوسيط لديه العديد من المؤشرات وأدوات الرسم المجانية. عادةً ما يكون تحليل الرسم البياني هو أهم أداة مستخدمة في التداولات.

الرسوم البيانية Libertex
الرسوم البيانية Libertex

استخدم Libertex تصميم أحد أفضل منصات الرسوم البيانية للمتداولين. هذا التصميم من Tradingview.com. يتوفر كل مؤشر وكل أداة تقريبًا على هذه المنصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك. يمكن تكييف جميع الأدوات بشكل مستقل مع الرسم البياني أو استراتيجية التداول. اعتمادًا على الطريقة ، يمكنك تحديد عروض مخططات مختلفة ووحدات زمنية للتحليل. البرنامج من Libertex سهل الاستخدام للغاية. لذلك ، نعتقد أن هذه أداة جيدة للتداول وجيدة التنظيم.

Libertex دروس التداول: كيفية التداول

من الواضح أن معرفة كيفية التداول ومعرفة كيفية عمل التجارة أمران ضروريان للغاية في صناعة التجارة. قبل بدء التداول ، يجب أن يعرف المرء أولاً كيفية تنفيذ الصفقة. يحتوي Libertex على قناع طلب سهل الاستخدام. هذا شيء جيد عن هذا الوسيط. يمكنك عمل أي إعداد تفضله قبل فتح أي مركز.

أولاً ، عليك تحديد الأصل الأساسي الذي تريد تداوله. ثانيًا ، اختر مبلغ التداول (الهامش أو الوديعة). المضاعف افتراضيًا. ثم تحقق من رسوم التداول المحتملة. بعد ذلك ، قم بتأمين المركز بإيقاف الخسارة وجني الأرباح.

يتم عرض العمولة (الرسوم) أيضًا على المتداول بشفافية بواسطة الوسيط قبل كل معاملة.

فتح أمر بـ Libertex
فتح أمر بـ Libertex

البرنامج التعليمي خطوة بخطوة:

  1. حدد السوق الذي تريد تداوله
  2. اختر مبلغ التداول (الهامش أو الوديعة)
  3. المضاعف افتراضيًا
  4. تحقق من رسوم التداول الممكنة
  5. حدد وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح
  6. راهن على ارتفاع الأسعار وهبوطها

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

حساب تجريبي مجاني Libertex

حساب تجريبي Libertex مجاني ولديه أموال افتراضية بقيمة 50000 يورو. نوصي بشدة بالحصول على حساب تجريبي أولاً قبل التداول المباشر لتجنب عمليات تنفيذ التداول غير المقصودة. أيضًا ، هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن التداول يتطلب مهارات. من الأفضل ممارسة مهاراتك في التداول وتعزيزها أولاً خاصة إذا كنت جديدًا في مجال التداول. سيساعدك الحساب التجريبي كثيرًا في مهارات تحليل السوق والاستراتيجيات وقرارات التداول. الحساب التجريبي متاح على جميع المنصات التي تقدمها Libertex.

كيف تفتح حسابك

فتح حساب على Libertex سهل وسريع للغاية. كل ما تحتاجه هو تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وإنشاء كلمة مرور للوصول إلى منصة التداول Libertex. بعد التسجيل ، سيتم إرسال رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بالفعل استخدام النظام الأساسي وتجربة جميع الوظائف في الحساب التجريبي المجاني.

فتح الحساب على Libertex

عندما تقرر التداول الحي وليس التجريبي ، يمكنك تمويل حسابك مباشرة والحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 يورو بدون رسوم. نوصيك بإكمال التحقق من حسابك قبل متابعة تداول الأموال الحقيقية من أجل الأمان. إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال دون التحقق من الحساب ولاحقًا واجهت مشاكل في التحقق ، فقد تكون هناك صعوبة في سحب الأموال. قدر الإمكان ، نود تجنب ذلك. لذلك من الأفضل التحقق من الحساب على الفور.

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

مراجعات الإيداع والسحب

تعتبر معالجة الإيداعات والسحوبات باستخدام Libertex سهلة وسريعة جدًا مثل فتح الحساب. هناك العديد من طرق الدفع التي يمكنك استخدامها في تمويل حساب Libertex الخاص بك وأربعة أنواع من طرق الدفع لسحبها. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 يورو بدون رسوم إضافية. تتم معالجة المدفوعات بسرعة كبيرة مع هذا الوسيط.

جميع طرق الدفع المستخدمة لإيداع الأموال مجانية تمامًا مع Libertex. هناك طرق دفع تعالج أموالك على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإن ذلك يعتمد على نوع طريقة الدفع المستخدمة. عادة ، يستغرق الحد الأقصى لوقت المعالجة 3 أيام فقط مع Libertex.

الإيداع والسحب بسعر Libertex
الإيداع والسحب بسعر Libertex

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

طرق الدفع التي يمكن استخدامها للإيداع:

  • بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان
  • التحويل المصرفي
  • سوفورت
  • SEPA / حوالة بنكية دولية
  • بثقة
  • GiroPay
  • النقل السريع
  • سكريل
  • نيتيلر
  • ص 24
  • المثالي
  • مولتيبانكو
  • تحويل سريع
  • Teleingreso (قسيمة)

بالنسبة لعمليات السحب ، قد يتم فرض بعض الرسوم الصغيرة ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن التحكم فيها.

فيما يلي توضيح مفصل لرسوم عمليات السحب:

طريقة السحب:
مصاريف:
بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان
€1
سكريل ، باي بال
حر
نيتيلر
1%
التحويل المصرفي
0،5% دقيقة. 2 يورو كحد أقصى 10 يورو

طرق الدفع التي يمكن استخدامها لعمليات السحب:

  • بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم
  • سكريل ، باي بال
  • SEPA / حوالة بنكية دولية
  • نيتيلر

الرسوم والتكاليف لمتداولي Libertex

هناك شيء آخر يجب أن نتطلع إليه عند التداول باستخدام Libertex وهو أن الإيداعات مجانية ولا توجد رسوم لإدارة الحساب *. بالنسبة لعمليات السحب ، هناك رسوم محتملة بناءً على نوع طريقة الدفع المستخدمة. عادةً ما تكون هذه الرسوم مجرد رسوم رمزية ويمكن التحكم فيها. يتم تمويل هذا الوسيط من خلال العمولات التجارية لكل صفقة. يبدأ هذا من 0.003% ويعتمد على السوق المتداولة. نظرًا لأن Libertex هو وسيط CFD ، يرجى العلم أن عقود الفروقات هي أصول رافعة. مع هذا ، هناك رسوم تمويل ليلية قد تنطبق إذا كنت تستخدم رافعة ، ولكن لا يزال ، اعتمادًا على السوق وحجم المركز.

في رأينا ، Libertex هو أحد الوسطاء في صناعة التداول وهو غير مكلف. كما لا توجد رسوم خفية والوسيط يتسم بالشفافية الشديدة فيما يتعلق بالرسوم لعملائه.

*إذا كان حساب العميل غير نشط لمدة 180 يومًا تقويميًا (أي لا يوجد تداول ، ولا توجد صفقات مفتوحة ، ولا عمليات سحب أو إيداعات) ، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في فرض رسوم صيانة الحساب بقيمة 10 يورو شهريًا. (ينطبق على العملاء الذين يقل رصيد حسابهم الإجمالي عن 5000 يورو).

حقائق عن الرسوم والتكاليف:

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 يورو
  • لا توجد رسوم على الإيداع
  • لا توجد رسوم لإدارة الحساب (باستثناء 180 يومًا من عدم النشاط)
  • هوامش ضيقة
  • رسوم العمولة لكل صفقة تبدأ من 0.003%
  • قد يتم تطبيق رسوم السحب اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع المستخدمة

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

دعم وخدمة Libertex

دعم العملاء الموثوق به مهم جدًا لكل متداول. بصفتنا متداولين ، نريد اختيار وسيط يسهل الوصول إليه والاستجابة له بسرعة. القنوات التي يقدمها الوسيط لدعم العملاء هي أيضًا أحد الأشياء التي ننظر إليها على الوسيط. يعمل Libertex في 5 أيام في الأسبوع. يتوفر هذا الدعم على الهاتف والدردشة والبريد الإلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قنوات للتواصل الاجتماعي يمكن أن تصل إلى Libertex. هذا من خلال WhatsApp و Facebook. يتوفر الدعم بـ 8 لغات.

الدعم:
اللغات:
طرق:
هاتف:
البريد الإلكتروني:
من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا
8 لغات
الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة و WhatsApp
+357 22 025 100

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم Libertex مجموعة واسعة من المواد التعليمية المتقدمة مثل الدورات التدريبية لكل متداول. هذه البرامج مناسبة لأي نوع من المتداولين - سواء كانوا مبتدئين أو محترفين. تتوفر هذه البرامج التدريبية بـ 8 لغات مختلفة. أيضًا ، يوجد قسم للأسئلة المتكررة (FAQs) على موقع الويب الخاص بالوسيط نفسه ستجده بالتأكيد مفيدًا ومفيدًا.

  • إنجليزي
  • ايطالي
  • الألمانية
  • الهولندية
  • اسبانول
  • فرانسيس
  • البرتغالية
  • هولندي
  • تلميع

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي Libertex على قاعدة معرفية كبيرة. يرجى الاطلاع على الصورة أدناه:

بوابة دعم العملاء Libertex
بوابة دعم العملاء Libertex

يمكننا القول أن Libertex وسيط يهتم كثيرًا بتجاره ويقدم الكثير من الطرق لإظهار دعمهم لعملائهم من خلال منتجات وخدمات دعم العملاء. أيضًا ، هناك ندوات مباشرة عبر الإنترنت يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة منها. كم هو عظيم ذلك؟ نعتقد أن Libertex كوسيط هو دعم موثوق وجيد لأي متداول.

حقائق عن الدعم:

  • دعم 24/5
  • متوفر بأكثر من 8 لغات
  • أسئلة وأجوبة
  • مواد تعليمية مجانية - دورات فيديو
  • ندوات عبر الإنترنت
  • دعم موثوق وفريق عمل محترف

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

اختتام المراجعة: Libertex هو وسيط CFD شرعي

يمكننا القول أن وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات هذا لديه الكثير ليقدمه مقارنة بموفري التداول الآخرين. وهي منظمة بالكامل وهي راعية لنادي كرة القدم. Libertex لديه أكثر من 250 من الأصول الأساسية المتاحة للتداول عليها. يتضمن ذلك عقود الفروقات على 50 عملة مشفرة مختلفة ، دول EAA مغطاة ولديها أكثر من 2 مليون عميل. وقد فاز بأكثر من 40 جائزة دولية.

التجار الذين يختارون Libertex كوسيط لديهم بالتأكيد الكثير من الخيارات. نعتقد أن هذا الوسيط لديه سياسة جيدة حقًا بشأن فرض الرسوم. إنها ميزة أن هذا الوسيط لا يفرض أي رسوم على الإيداعات ولديه رسوم ثانوية لعمليات السحب التي يمكن إدارتها بشكل كبير. المنصة أيضًا رائعة ومصممة جيدًا. إنه سهل الاستخدام ، لكنه منافس للغاية.

نوصي بهذا الوسيط نظرًا لأنه ممتاز في إعطاء خيارات متنوعة لمتداوليه ، ورسوم تداول معقولة ، ودعم كبير لعملائه.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك

مزايا:

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 يورو
  • يقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا بأموال افتراضية بقيمة 50000 يورو
  • عضو في مجموعة Libertex الموجودة في السوق منذ عام 1997
  • أكثر من 250 من الأصول الأساسية التجارية المختلفة
  • منصة متعددة الوظائف وسهلة الاستخدام
  • أكثر من 5 لغات مختلفة لدعم العملاء
  • لا توجد رسوم إيداع ورسوم تداول معقولة
  • تقدم العديد من العملات المشفرة للعقود مقابل الفروقات
  • منصة تداول شهيرة

يوضح لنا Libertex خبرة قوية في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. إنها منصة سهلة الاستخدام مع رسوم تداول جيدة. 5 من أصل 5 نجوم (5 / 5)

شعار Trusted Broker Reviews

Trusted Broker Reviews

(تحذير من المخاطر: يخسر 70.8% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالاً عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.)

الاطلاع على تقييمات الوسطاء الآخرين:

تم آخر تحديث في 1 أبريل 2022 بواسطة أندريه ويتزل

Libertex review and test – Is it a good choice to trade?

Review:
Underlying Assets:
Min. Deposit:
Regulation:
Spreads:
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
250+
100€
CySEC
Tight spreads
Libertex Logo

The CFD broker Libertex claims to be one of the most popular brokers in the trading industry. Is this broker as good as it says it is? Should we risk and trust this broker for our investments? Let’s find out together in this detailed review based on our experience with this broker.

Libertex official website

What is Libertex? – The company presented:

Libertex is one of the most experienced brokers in the trading industry that is operating online and is a member of Libertex Group that founded in 1997. Libertex is a CFD Broker is based in Cyprus and has more than 2 million customers. Libertex offers trading in Contract For Difference. The companies main office is at 116 Gladstonos Street, Michael Kyprianou building, 1st Floor, Limassol 3032, Cyprus.

Libertex platform has a large regular customer base and it has won more than 40 international awards. We have reviewed this broker and it gave us a good impression. The company’s online operations, products, and services are quite impressive. Basically, this company is legitimately operating with the majority of customers within the EEA area.

Facts about Libertex:

  • Member of Libertex Group founded in 1997
  • A broker regulated by CySEC
  • Has more than 2.2 million traders

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Is Libertex regulated? – Regulation of the broker

One most important thing a trader must remember is to make sure that the broker is regulated before trading. This regulation is basically proof that the broker is operating legally and has passed the criteria to gain a license to be a legit trading broker. Please be aware that CFDs and other trading products are usually regulated in the EU and may only be offered to end customers by licensed providers.

This broker keeps the funds of the customer separately from the company’s own money. Libertex can offer its products within the EEA area and in Switzerland. In addition, the platform of this broker is encrypted, so you do not need to worry about the security of your information shared with this company.

Summary of the regulation and financial security:

  • Regulated by CySEC
  • Separate storage of customers’ funds
  • Regulated payment methods
  • Platforms are encrypted

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Review of trading conditions for traders – Trading CFDs with tight spread

You can trade on both in rising or falling prices with with Libertex. The maximum leverage for private traders is up to 1:30 and it varies according the underlying asset. All customers can use a demo account with virtual funds of up to €50,000 to test the trading platform themselves. The minimum deposit for a live account is only €100.

Furthermore, Libertex has a wide range of underlying assets. More than 250 different underlying assets are available with this broker. You can trade CFDs on stocks, currencies, cryptocurrencies, and more. We think that Libertex endeavors in adding new and interesting underlying assets to the platform.

The following CFDs are available at Libertex:

  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Oil and gas
  • Metals
  • Shares
  • Currencies (forex)
  • Agriculture
  • ETFs

There is one trade commission that must be paid per trade. Basically, this is how the broker earns money. The commission starts from 0.0003% per position and depends on the position size. Libertex has developed its own platform – the Libertex Web platform and Libertex Mobile App Platform. Also, the broker offers the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform. These platforms will be discussed later on in this review.

Libertex trading without spread
Libertex trading with tight spread

We can say that Libertex is a good and fair broker due to its trading conditions for its traders. It has a lot of good points and advantages compared to its providers.

Facts about conditions for traders:

  • Free demo account with €50,000 virtual funds
  • The minimum deposit is €100
  • More than 250 different underlying assets
  • Tight spreads
  • Commissions from 0.0003%
  • Leverage maximum up to 1:30 (private)
  • Libertex Web Platform, Libertex Mobile (App) Platform and MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5(MT5)

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Test of the Libertex trading platforms

Libertex offers professional and competitive platforms. This broker has its own web platform and mobile (app) platform. Additionally, Libertex has partnered with the popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform.

MetaTrader 4 Plattform for Libertex
MetaTrader 4 Plattform for Libertex

Libertex offers the following platforms:

  • Libertex Web Platform
  • Libertex Mobile (App) Platform
  • MetaTrader 4 (MT4)
  • MetaTrader 5 (MT5)

Libertex Web-Platform

The Libertex Web Platform has 10 different languages and offers traders a good overview of all functions. This platform enables traders to trade directly from a browser and doesn’t require downloading any software. You can have access to over 250 underlying assets and be able to trade CFDs with tight spreads. Libertex Web Platform has given a good impression to us due to its user-friendly interface. It has good indicators, and tables traders to manage their capital.

Libertex web platform (illustrative prices)

As you can see in the center of the picture of the Libertex  Web Platform, there is the chart and the current market. For better analysis, charts can also be shown on a full screen. You will find several tradable markets offered by Libetex on the search option. The tradable markets are on the left side, and on the right are the current positions or account balances. In our opinion, this Libertex Web Platform is quite impressive due to its well-improved charting that has been developed over the years. One more good thing about this platform is that it offers traders extensive information on every underlying asset. The news and information section are published by Libertex.

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Libertex Mobile (App) platform

Mobile trading is possible with Libertex through its Libertex Mobile (App) Platform. This platform is developed by Libertex and has the same functions the Libertex Web Platform offers. The only difference is that this platform requires a download of the App. This App is available in AppStore for iOS and GooglePlay for Android. This is a hassle-free option for traders to trade wherever they are and whenever they want as long as connected to the internet.

Mobile (App) Trading with Libertex
Mobile (App) Trading with Libertex

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

MetaTrader 4 platform

Libertex offers as well one of the most popular professional trading platforms. This platform is MetaTrader 4 (MT4). It offers CFD on more than 43 currency pairs and 100 effective trading tools. This platform is free to download and is available on the official website of Libertex. It offers a No Dealing Desk (NDD) option. MT4 is famous for its good indicators and good functions, and no wonder a good broker like Libertex chose this platform.

Libertex MetaTrader 4 (MT4) Plattform
Libertex MetaTrader 4 (MT4) Plattform

Facts about the platforms offered by Libertex:

  • Clear design
  • User-friendly and competitive platform
  • Suits any type of trader – beginner and/or professional
  • Fast market selection
  • Transparent position management
  • News and other market information is available
  • Charting is possible
  • Has good indicators
  • Offers mobile trading

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Charting and analysis is possible

Charting enables you to read the movements of the markets. It also keeps you on track with the historical prices of the market. Libertex offers extensive charting for every underlying asset to its traders. Also, there is an option to make the chart in full-screen mode, which carries out a professional analysis. This broker has numerous free indicators and drawing tools. Usually, chart analysis is the most important tool used trades.

Libertex Charting
Libertex Charting

Libertex has used the design of one of the best charting platforms for traders. This design is from Tradingview.com. Almost every indicator and every tool are available on this platform. Additionally. all the tools can be independently adapted to the chart or the trading strategy. Depending on the method, you can select different chart displays and time units for the analysis. The software from Libertex is very user-friendly. Therefore, we think that this is a good tool for trading and is well-organized.

Libertex trading tutorial: How to trade

Knowing how to trade and knowing how trading works is obviously very essential in the trading industry. Before going live, one must know first how to execute a trade. Libertex has a user-friendly order mask. This is one more good thing about this broker. You can make any setting you prefer before opening any position.

First, you have to select a underlying asset you want to trade. Second, choose the trading amount (margin or security deposit). The multiplier is by default. Then, check possible trading fees. Afterward, secure the position with a stop loss and take profit.

The commission (fee) is also shown to the trader transparently by the broker before each transaction.

Opening an order with Libertex
Opening an order with Libertex

Step by step tutorial:

  1. Select a market you want to trade
  2. Choose the trading amount (margin or security deposit)
  3. The multiplier is by default
  4. Check possible trading fees
  5. Select a stop loss and take profit
  6. Bet on in rising and falling prices

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Free Libertex demo account

Libertex demo account is free and has €50,000 virtual funds with it. We highly recommend for you get a demo account first before trading live to avoid unintended trading executions. Also, this is due to the fact that trading requires skills. It is best to practice and enhance your trading skills first especially if you are new in the trading industry. A demo account will help you a lot with your market analysis skills, strategies, and trading decisions. The demo account is available on all platforms offered by Libertex.

How to open your account

Opening an account with Libertex is very easy and fast. All you need is to give in your email address and create a password to gain access to the trading platform of Libertex. After the registration, an email confirmation will be sent to your email. After that, you can already use the platform and try all the functions in the free demo account.

Account opening on Libertex

When you decide to trade live and not demo, you can fund your account directly and the minimum deposit is  €100 with no fees. We would recommend for you to complete the verification of your account before proceeding with trading real money for security. If you deposit funds without verifying the account and later have problems with verification, there might be difficulty in the withdrawal of funds. As much as possible, we would like to avoid that. So it is best to verify the account right away.

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Reviews of deposit and withdrawal

Processing deposits and withdrawals with Libertex are quite easy and fast as opening an account. There are several payment methods you can use in funding your Libertex account and four types of payment methods for withdrawing them. The minimum deposit is €100 with no extra fees charged it. Payments are very fast processed with this broker.

All payment methods used for depositing funds are absolutely free with Libertex. There are payment methods that instantly process your funds. However, it depends on what type of payment method is used. Usually, the maximum processing time takes only 3 days with Libertex.

Deposits and Withdrawals at Libertex
Deposits and Withdrawals at Libertex

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Payment methods that can be used for deposits:

  • Debit/credit cards
  • Bank Transfer
  • Sofort
  • SEPA/International bank wire
  • Trustly
  • GiroPay
  • RapidTransfer
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • P24
  • iDEAL
  • Multibanco
  • Rapid Transfer
  • Teleingreso (Voucher)

For withdrawals, some small fees may be charged, but are still manageable.

Here is a detailed illustration of the fees for withdrawals:

WITHDRAWAL METHOD:
FEE:
Debit/credit card
€1
Skrill, PayPal
Free
Neteller
1%
Bank Transfer
0,5% min. €2, max. €10

Payment methods that can be used for withdrawals:

  • Credit/debit cards
  • Skrill, PayPal
  • SEPA/International bank wire
  • Neteller

Fees and costs for Libertex traders

One more thing to look forward to when trading with Libertex is that deposits are free and there is no account management fee*. For withdrawals, there is a possible charge depending on what type of payment method is used. Usually, this fee is just a small fee and is manageable.  This broker is financed by trade commissions per trade. This starts at 0.003% and depends on the market traded. Since that Libertex is a CFD broker, please be informed that CFDs are leverages assets. With this said, there is an overnight financing fee that may apply if you use a lever, but still, depending on the market and position size.

In our opinion, Libertex is one of the brokers in the trading industry that is inexpensive. There are also no hidden fees and the broker is very transparent with regard to the fees to its customers.

*If the Client’s Account is inactive for 180 calendar days (i.e. there is no trading, no open positions, no withdrawals or deposits), the Company reserves the right to charge an account maintenance fee of 10 EUR per month. (Applies to clients with a total account balance of fewer than 5000 euros).

Facts about fees and costs:

  • The minimum deposit is €100
  • No deposit fee
  • No account management fee (except 180 days of inactivity)
  • Tight spreads
  • Commission fee per trade from 0.003%
  • Withdrawal fees may apply depending on what payment method used

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Support and service of Libertex

Reliable customer support is very important to each and every trader. As traders, we want to choose a broker that is easy to reach and quick to respond to. The channels offered by the broker for customer support are also one thing we look at a broker. Libertex operates on 5 days a week. This support is available on the phone, chat, and email. Additionally, there are social media channels that you can reach Libertex. This is through WhatsApp and Facebook. The support is available in 8 languages.

SUPPORT:
LANGUAGES:
METHODS:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. till 6 p.m. CET
8 languages
Telephone, email, chat, WhatsApp
+357 22 025 100

Additionally, Libertex offers a wide range of advanced educational materials such as training courses for every trader. These programs are suitable for any type of trader – whether beginner or professional. These training programs are available in 8 different languages. Also, there is a Frequently Ask Questions (FAQs) Section on the website of the broker itself that you will surely find useful and helpful.

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Espanol
  • Francis
  • Portuges
  • Dutch
  • Polish

Plus, Libertex has a large knowledge base. Please see the image below:

Customer support portal of Libertex
Customer support portal of Libertex

We can say that Libertex is a broker that cares a lot to its traders and gives a lot of ways to show their support to their customers through their customer support products and services. Also, there are live webinars that customers can benefit from. How great is that? We think Libertex as a broker is a reliable and good support to any trader.

Facts about support:

  • 24/5 support
  • Available over 8 languages
  • FAQs
  • Free educational materials – Video courses
  • Webinars
  • Reliable support and professional staff

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

Conclusion of the review: Libertex is a legit CFD Broker

We can say that this CFD broker has much to offer compared to other trading providers. It is fully regulated and is a sponsor of a football club. Libertex has more than 250 available underlying assets to trade on. This includes CFDs on 50 different cryptocurrencies, EAA countries covered and has more than 2 million clients. It has won more than 40 international awards.

Traders who choose Libertex as their broker have definitely a lot of choices. We think that this broker has a really good policy on charging fees. It is an advantage that this broker doesn’t charge any fee for deposits and has minor charges for withdrawals that are very manageable. The platform is also impressive and is well-designed. It is user-friendly, yet very competitive.

We recommend this broker due to is excellent in giving various choices to its traders, reasonable trading fees, great support to its clients.

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money

Advantages:

  • The minimum deposit is € 100
  • Offers free demo account with € 50,000 virtual funds
  • Member of Libertex Group that has been on the market since 1997
  • More than 250 different trading underlying assets
  • Multifunctional and user-friendly platform
  • Over 5 different languages customer support
  • No deposit fees and reasonable trading fees
  • Offers several CFDs cryptocurrencies
  • Popular trading platform

Libertex shows us strong experience in CFD Trading. It is a user-friendly platform with good trading fees. 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Trusted Broker Reviews Logo

Trusted Broker Reviews

(Risk warning: 70.8% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.)

See other broker reviews:

Last Updated on April 1, 2022 by Andre Witzel