LMFX-标志

LMFX对新投资者的审查和测试

审查: 规定: 分钟。订金:资产:最小点差:
3.3 颗星,最多 5 颗星 (3.3 / 5)无监管$5060+从 0.0 点

选择 权利经纪人 是交易者或投资者必须做出的最关键的决定之一。话虽如此,在选择投资哪家公司时,您应该考虑很多因素。您应该注意的最重要因素之一是它们的可信度。他们值得信赖吗?他们是受监管的还是注册的企业?最重要的是,如果您决定与他们合作,您将获得什么?

LMFX 有其公平的优点和缺点。继续阅读以了解该公司是否具备上述所有因素以及它们是否适合您的交易需求。在我们下面的评论中,您将找到 LMFX 提供的所有产品和服务。您还将找到公司的优缺点,以帮助您做出明智的决定。

LMFX官网

在 3,000 个市场上以 0.0 点进行交易,无需佣金,无需专业平台:

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)

了解公司

LMFX 自 2015 年以来一直存在。该公司在位于北马其顿的 Global Trade Partners Ltd 旗下运营。 他们的主要目标是建立全球影响力 凭借他们的顶级交易工具包和服务。他们不仅迎合大型机构,还为小型零售贸易商提供服务。

LMFX 是否受监管?

尽管作为经纪人经营了五年多, LMFX 不受监管.关于其母公司 Global Trade Partners Ltd 的信息很少。但是,他们在北马其顿注册为经纪人。他们的注册号是7020600。

尽管是一家注册公司,但 CNMV 或 Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores 建议交易者对西班牙金融监管机构未监管的经纪人保持警惕。但是,这并不意味着 LMFX 是骗局。这仅意味着 LMFX 并未受到任何金融监管机构的密切监控。

我可以用 LMFX 交易什么?

LMFX 平台上有五个市场可用。这些是外汇、指数、商品、金属和石油以及股票。他们的资产非常有限,但他们确实有七个主要货币对,这对一些交易者来说可能已经足够了。但是,假设您希望交易主要指数,特别是香港的恒生指数、中国的上证综指或日本的日经 225。在这种情况下,您最好选择提供这些产品的其他经纪人。他们也 可贸易商品清单中缺少木材、棉花、可可、小麦和大豆.对于提供的金属,它们没有铝、镍、铅和铁。尽管他们提供来自美国和英国的上市公司的股票,但这些股票并不包括很多股票。这限制了交易者的选择权,并会显着降低他们交易波动性更大的问题的机会。值得注意的是,进入恒生指数等市场是一个很大的劣势。

LMFX 也不提供 ETF 或交易所交易基金.交易 ETF 提供了在特定行业进行投资或交易的能力。如果无法获得这些股票和许多特定股票,交易者就没有更多的选择来分散他们的投资组合。公司不迎合 期权交易者 也是。没有这个,对冲您的帐户的选择有限。这意味着如果您想保护您的权益,您犯错的空间就会更小。如果您是对的,您将无法交易会给您带来巨额回报的期权合约。

外汇

LMFX,顾名思义,就是专门做外汇的。 他们有 48 种货币对可供选择.其中包括七种主要货币对:欧元/美元、美元/日元、英镑/美元、美元/瑞士法郎、美元/加元、澳元/美元和新西兰元/美元。

交易该资产类别时的点差可低至 0.0 点 使用他们的零帐户时。然而,非零账户只能达到 0.7 点。杠杆从 1:1 开始,最高可达 1:1000。外汇交易使用的保证金约为 1000 美元,具体取决于您选择的外汇对。交易外来货币对时最高可达 50,000 美元。请务必注意,对于某些货币对,交易量限制适用。

通常,交易时间从每周一的格林威治标准时间 +2 上午 5:00 开始,直到格林威治标准时间 +2 的周五晚上 11:59。但是,一些外汇对不遵循此时间表。对于 EURDKK、EURNOK、USDDKK 和 USDNOK 货币对,交易从凌晨 4:00 到 12:00 开始。对于 USDRUB,交易时段从上午 10:00 到下午 5:55 开放。

在我们的比较中,最适合交易者的经纪商——通过受监管的经纪商获得专业的交易条件:

经纪人:审查:好处:免费账号:
1. Capital.com
5 颗星,最多 5 颗星 (5 / 5)
➔ 阅读评论
# 点差从 0.0 点起
# 无佣金
# 初学者的最佳平台
# 无隐藏费用
# 超过 3,000 个市场
来自 $ 20 的真实账户:
打开您的免费帐户

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)

股票

LMFX 的好处在于您可以交易美国和英国市场的股票。 可用股票来自纽约证券交易所 (纽约证券交易所), 纳斯达克 (纳斯达克股票市场),和 伦敦证交所 (伦敦证券交易所)。

由于 LMFX 将这些股票作为单一股票 CMD 提供,您可以利用杠杆交易这些股票多头或空头。这是LMFX平台上所有可用股票的列表。

伦敦证券交易所:

  • 沃达丰
  • 乐购公司
  • 苏格兰皇家银行集团有限公司
  • 力拓集团
  • 劳埃德 TSB 集团有限公司
  • 汇丰控股
  • 英国航空
  • 英国石油公司
  • 巴克莱
  • 英美资源

纳斯达克:

  • 梯瓦制药
  • 高通公司
  • 微软
  • 英特尔
  • 照明公司
  • 谷歌
  • 脸书公司
  • 易趣
  • 思科系统
  • 苹果
  • 亚马逊

纽约证券交易所:

  • 推特
  • 辉瑞
  • 麦当劳
  • 万事达
  • IBM
  • 希尔顿
  • 高盛
  • 通用电气
  • 可口可乐公司
  • 雪佛龙公司
  • 波音公司
  • 美国银行
  • 美国运通
  • 阿里巴巴
  • 美铝

美国上市股票的交易时间为周一至周五下午 4:31 至晚上 10:55(格林威治标准时间 +2)。在伦敦证券交易所上市的股票在工作日上午 10:01 至下午 6:25 GMT +2 开始。

在 3,000 个市场上以 0.0 点进行交易,无需佣金,无需专业平台:

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)

用 LMFX 交易

LMFX使用MetaTrader 4或MT4平台进行交易。该软件因其简单的界面和有用的工具而闻名。交易使用 MetaTrader 4 平台赋予客户精准交易的能力 因为他们的服务器有多快。除此之外,MT4 还具有许多其他功能,例如内置指标以及使用和生成 EA 的能力。

MT4 软件可在 Mac 以及 Apple 和 Android 移动设备上使用。


账户

LMFX 提供五种账户类型,高级账户、固定账户、零账户、模拟账户和伊斯兰账户.这些账户中的每一个都有自己的相应费用和点差。所有账户的面额仅为美元和欧元。点差和佣金因每个账户而异。

您不必担心他们提供的市场的排他性,因为这些市场都可以使用他们的任何账户类型进行交易。

高级帐户

高级账户非常适合普通零售交易者和新手。 最低存款要求仅为$50.在您的第一次存款后,所需的金额下降到只有 $25。高级账户持有人最多可进行 100 笔未平仓交易,每笔交易可小至 0.01 手,大至 60 手。此类账户的追加保证金为50%,而止损为20%。高级账户持有人可以使用的最大杠杆为 1:1000。

注册他们的高级账户,您就可以拥有自己的账户经理,您将可以访问他们所有的交易平台。要注册,您将被要求输入您的全名、联系电话、出生日期、电子邮件地址和您想要的货币。您还需要向他们发送一份政府签发的身份证复印件和地址证明。

定期账户

LMFX的固定账户,顾名思义,非常适合那些宁愿以固定点差进行交易且不增加佣金的客户。 最低要求的首次存款为 $250.首次存款后,所需金额降至 $50。固定账户持有人可以使用高达 1:400 的杠杆。

零账户

零账户是为黄牛和大宗交易者设计的。点差低至 0,他们可以轻松交易。他们不必关注波动的点差,只需按自己的意愿进行交易。 但是,每笔交易将产生每手 $4.根据他们的网站,当交易超过 1000 手时,佣金会更高。 

对于零账户持有人,他们有权获得高达 1:250 的杠杆。 最低初始存款为$100.之后,最低存款降至 $50。

模拟账户

使用 LMFX 注册模拟账户可让您访问 MetaTrader 4。这使您可以练习交易策略并适应市场条件,而无需花费真实现金。

一旦新手对他们在模拟账户中的表现感到满意,他们就可以自信地继续使用真实现金进行交易并获得真实利润。真实账户中的所有功能也可在此账户中使用。

伊斯兰账户

要获得一个不收取掉期和利息费用的伊斯兰账户,您需要向 LMFX 发送电子邮件。

在我们的比较中,最适合交易者的经纪商——通过受监管的经纪商获得专业的交易条件:

经纪人:审查:好处:免费账号:
1. Capital.com
5 颗星,最多 5 颗星 (5 / 5)
➔ 阅读评论
# 点差从 0.0 点起
# 无佣金
# 初学者的最佳平台
# 无隐藏费用
# 超过 3,000 个市场
来自 $ 20 的真实账户:
打开您的免费帐户

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)

费用和杠杆

他们的费用取决于您交易的市场以及您拥有的账户类型。隔夜掉期费也适用于 LMFX 提供的所有资产类别。 LMFX不会收取存款或取款费用.但是,可能会收取第三方交易费用。

对于股票,总交易价值的最低佣金为 0.10%。

LMFX提供的最大杠杆为1:1000.这仅适用于高级帐户持有人。通常,使用 1:1000 杠杆的交易者最终会损失本金。由于 LMFX 不提供教程或指南,客户因缺乏适当的风险管理和投资组合分配知识而遭受损失的可能性更大。

LMFX的客户支持

LMFX 在其网站上有专门的聊天支持系统。他们的客户服务代表知识渊博,可以回答您关于他们的网站、服务或其他交易信息的所有查询。您可以放心,您的问题将得到及时答复。您还可以通过他们的国际电话号码与他们联系,该号码可以在他们的网站上找到。如果您愿意,电子邮件支持也是一种选择。所有这些服务每周一至周五 24 小时提供。

请务必注意,他们的网站仅以四种语言运行.这些是英语、日语、葡萄牙语和西班牙语。但是,他们的 CSR 代理仅支持英语。


LMFX 还提供哪些其他功能?

LMFX 不提供辅导服务或任何教育指南.但是,他们的网站上确实有经济日历。您可以使用它来检查交易世界中发生的重要事件。一些关键事件可能包括有关就业率、工资单、失业救济申请和 FOMC 会议的公告。

在 3,000 个市场上以 0.0 点进行交易,无需佣金,无需专业平台:

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)

他们还有一个 独特的交易计算器.这有助于交易者计算风险和回报、风险百分比、点值以及头寸规模。更高级的交易者甚至可以使用他们内置的斐波那契计算器和枢轴点计算器。此外,经纪人 LMFX 还提供以下内容:

  • VPS主机: LMFX 让客户有机会拥有自己的 VPS 或虚拟专用服务器,以加快交易时间。每月维护费用仅为$20,但对账户达到$5000的客户免费。
  • 奖金: 这个经纪人有你所说的凤凰恢复奖金和存款匹配奖金。对于这两种奖金,它们的条款和条件均适用。访问他们的网站以获取有关其条款和条件的更多信息。
  • 凤凰恢复奖励: 如果您因任何原因损失了所有交易资金,此赠金将使您有权获得 15% 的初始存款。但是,要提取上述 15%,您必须再次向您的账户充值。
  • 存款匹配奖金:此奖金非常诱人,因为客户只需交易即可获得“100%信用奖金”。但请记住,您需要满足他们的数量要求才能使用此奖金。完成后,您可以自由提款,而无需向您的账户添加资金。请记住,使用此奖金的最低存款额为 $100,您可以从此奖金中获得的最高金额为 $30,000。
  • 学习并赢得比赛: 每个月,LMFX 都会为模拟账户用户举办一场竞赛。任何人都可以加入,而且完全免费。机制非常简单。月底获得最高收益,您赢取$1000。您必须注册一个真实账户才能领取此奖品,您的奖金将存入该账户。

教育

尽管他们的网站上有一个“教育”标签,但如果您正在寻找一家可以教您并指导您进行交易的公司,LMFX 并不适合您。他们没有导师、教育计划或任何其他学习材料。

他们声称提供由专业交易者主持的网络研讨会。但是一旦你点击那个广告,你只会被引导到他们的教育页面,这个页面只有交易工具和经济日历。 这些不足以为新手交易者提供知识.与其他经纪商不同,LMFX 不会每天、每周或一般更新市场状况和特定资产。

充其量,他们只为新手交易者提供培训场地,这是他们的模拟账户。

结论:这个经纪人是不推荐的

乍一看,LMFX 似乎是您完全信任您的资金的经纪人类型。与大多数金融机构不同,他们的网站没有提到他们不受监管。他们通过提供的所有这些诱人的促销、奖金以及所谓的尖端服务和工具来掩盖这一事实。但实际上,如果您熟悉市场并熟悉其他经纪人,他们的服务就相当令人印象深刻。这方面的一个例子是他们的点差。不管他们怎么说,它并没有真正达到竞争力。

总之,如果您愿意承担风险并且有足够的信心在不寻求他们帮助的情况下进行交易,那么 LMFX 是理想的选择。如果您希望同时交易和学习,最好与不同的经纪人签约。

LMFX评测

经纪人 LMFX 回顾:

Trusted Broker Reviews

监管和安全:
交易平台:
交易条件:
订金:
退出:
支持:

概括

LMFX 不是信誉良好的经纪人,因此不是值得推荐的经纪人。

3.3

在 3,000 个市场上以 0.0 点进行交易,无需佣金,无需专业平台:

(风险警告:75%零售CFD账户亏损)


FAQ – 关于 LMFX 的最常见问题: 

LMFX是否接受任何国家的客户?

LMFX接受来自世界各地的客户,但禁止外汇或外汇服务的国家或地区除外。

资金是否隔离?

是的。 LMFX 确保客户资金与公司资金分开。

LMFX是否收取提现费用?

LMFX不收取提款费。但客户必须支付银行或任何其他第三方支付平台收取的任何费用。

LMFX 是 ECN 经纪商吗?

是的。

你可以用 LMFX 交易加密货币吗?

不可以。LMFX 的平台上不提供比特币、莱特币或任何其他加密货币等加密货币。

LMFX 的合法性如何?

人们认为 LMFX 是一个安全可靠的经纪商,可为客户提供许多资产进行交易,例如外汇和差价合约。他们还提供备受推崇的 MT4 交易平台,并提供许多交易选项供您投资,例如加密货币、指数、股票、金属等。但是,LMFX 仍未受到监管。

谁是 LMFX 的主人?

LMFX 由一家名为 Global Trade Partners Ltd 的北马其顿公司于 2015 年成立。他们的目标是在全球范围内提供优质的交易工具包和服务,并希望在全球范围内为他们的公司取名。他们不仅为大企业提供交易解决方案,也为小型零售交易商提供交易解决方案。

LMFX 是否受监管?

目前,LMFX 不受任何金融监管机构的监管,尽管它已经作为经纪人运营了五年多。但在北马其顿,它是由一家名为 Global Trade Partners Ltd 的公司注册和拥有的。虽然它是一家注册经纪商,但 CNMV 建议交易者谨慎对待此类不受监管的经纪商,但这并不能证明 LMFX 是一家欺诈罪。尽管如此,它只能证明它没有受到监管机构的密切监控。

更多关于经纪人的文章:

最后更新于 2023 年 1 月 27 日 阿尔卡迪·穆勒

LMFX-logo

LMFX

LMFX review and test for new investors

Review:
Regulation:
Min. deposit:
Assets:
Minimum spread:
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
No regulation
$50
60+
From 0.0 pips

Choosing the right broker is one of the most critical decisions a trader or investor must make. With that said, there are a lot of factors that you should consider when choosing which company to invest in. One of the most significant factors that you should look out for is their credibility. Are they trustworthy? Are they regulated or registered businesses? Most importantly, what do you have to gain if you decide to work with them?

LMFX has its fair share of pros and cons. Keep reading to find out if this company has all the factors mentioned above and if they suit your trading needs. In our review below, you will find all the products and services offered by LMFX. You will also find the pros and cons of the company to help you make an informed decision.

Official website of LMFX

Get to know the company

LMFX has been around since the year 2015. This company operates under Global Trade Partners Ltd based in North Macedonia. Their main goal is to establish a global presence with their top-tier trading kits and services. They don’t only cater to big institutions, but they also offer their services to small retail traders.

Is LMFX regulated?

Despite operating as a broker for more than five years, LMFX is not regulated. Very little information is given about their parent company, Global Trade Partners Ltd. However, they are registered as a broker in North Macedonia. Their registration number is 7020600.

Despite being a registered company, the CNMV, or Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores, suggest traders to be wary of brokers that this Spanish financial regulator does not regulate. However, this does not mean that LMFX is a scam. This only means that LMFX is not under close monitoring by any financial regulator.

What can I trade with LMFX?

There are five markets available on the LMFX platform. These are forex, indices, commodities, metals and oil, and stocks. Their assets are pretty limited, but they do have the seven major pairs, which is probably good enough for some traders. However, suppose you are looking to trade major indices, specifically the Hang Seng index of Hong Kong, the Shanghai SE Composite index or China, or Nikkei 225 of Japan. In that case, you are better off with a different broker that offers these products. They also lack lumber, cotton, cocoa, wheat, and soybean in their tradable commodities list. For metals offered, they do not have aluminum, nickel, lead, and iron. As much as they offer shares of listed companies from the United States of America and the United Kingdom, these do not include a lot of stocks. This limits the trader’s options and would significantly lower their opportunities in trading more volatile issues. It is worth noting that access to markets such as the Hang Seng index is a big disadvantage.

LMFX does not offer ETFs or exchange-traded funds, either. Trading ETFs gives the capability to invest or trade in a particular sector. Without access to this and a lot of specific stocks, traders do not have greater options to diversify their portfolios. The company doesn’t cater to option traders as well. Without this, there are limited options for hedging your account. This means you have lesser room for mistakes if you want to protect your equity. You won’t be able to trade options contracts that would give you a big payout if you are right.

Forex

LMFX, as the name suggests, specializes in foreign exchange. They have 48 currency pairs to choose from. Among these are seven of the major currency pairs: EUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/CAD, AUD/USD, and NZD/USD.

Spreads when trading this asset class can reach as low as 0.0 pips when using their Zero account. Non-zero accounts, however, can only reach as low as 0.7 pip. Leverage starts at 1:1 and can go as high as 1:1000. The used margin for trading forex is around 1000 USD depending on which forex pairs you choose. It can go up to 50,000 USD when tradings exotic pairs. It’s important to note that for some pairs, volume limitation applies.

Generally, trading hours start every Monday at 5:00 AM GMT +2 until Friday at 11:59 PM GMT +2. However, some forex pairs don’t follow this timeline. For pairs EURDKK, EURNOK, USDDKK, and USDNOK, trading starts at 4:00 AM to 12:00MN. For USDRUB, the trading session is open from 10:00 AM to 5:55 PM.

Indices

Using LMFX’s platforms gives you the option to invest in six different country’s stock market indices. These are countries are Australia, France, Germany, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America. Spreads start at 0.5, and the minimum lot that can be purchased is one. The used margin for indices begins at 50 and can go up to 200. This amount depends on which indices you’re trading.

Below is the list of available indices on LMFX and their corresponding trading hours. Keep in mind that the server time used is GMT +2:

  • AUS200 – 12:50 MN to 11:00 PM everyday
  • FRA40 – 9:00 AM to11:00 PM everyday
  • GER30 – 9:00 AM to11:00 PM everyday
  • SPA35 – 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM everyday
  • SUI30 – 8:50 AM to 6:25 PM everyday
  • UK100 – 09:00 AM to 11:00 PM everyday
  • USA100 – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday at 11:15 PM
  • USA30 – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday 11:15 PM
  • USA500 – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday at 11:15 PM

Commodities 

Trading commodities is quite simple with LMFX. All you have to do is purchase your desired contracts of a commodity and decide whether to go long or short. There are five tradeable assets that consist of both soft and hard commodities.

Spreads begin at as low as 0.006 and can reach 3.60. You will need at least $700 up to $1500 per lot, depending on which commodity you want to trade. The trading schedule and available commodities are listed below:

  • Coffee – 11:15 PM to 8:30 PM every day
  • Sugar no.11 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM every day
  • Copper – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday midnight 
  • Palladium – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday midnight 
  • Platinum – Monday from 1:00 AM to Friday midnight 

Metals and Oil

As a client of LMFX, you will have the option to invest in precious metals as well as oil using different denominations. These denominations are USD and EUR. The leverage for their metal products is at a fixed 1:100. Spreads reach as low as 0.2 and can go as high as 4.5.

Refer to the list below for the tradable metals and oils on LMFX.

  • UKOIL
  • USOIL
  • XAGEUR
  • XAGUSD
  • XAUEUR
  • XAUUSD

Trading hours:

Trading hours start on Monday at 1:00 AM and end on Friday at 11:45 PM. Trading UKOIL, however, begins at 3:00 AM instead of 1:00 AM.

Stocks

The great thing about LMFX is that you can trade stocks from both the US and United Kingdom markets. The stocks available are from NYSE (New York Stock Exchange), NASDAQ (Nasdaq Stock Market), and LSE (London Stock Exchange).

Since LMFX offers these shares as single stock CMDs, you can trade these either long or short with leverage. Here is a list of all the available stocks on LMFX’s platform.

LSE:

  • Vodafone
  • Tesco Plc
  • Royal Bank of Scotland Group Plc.
  • Rio Tinto Group
  • Lloyds TSB Group Plc.
  • HSBC Holdings
  • British Airways
  • BP Plc
  • Barclays
  • Anglo American

NASDAQ:

  • Teva Pharmaceutical
  • Qualcomm Inc.
  • Microsoft
  • Intel
  • Illumina Inc
  • Google
  • Facebook Inc
  • eBay
  • Cisco Systems
  • Apple
  • Amazon

NYSE:

  • Twitter
  • Pfizer
  • McDonalds
  • MasterCard
  • IBM
  • Hilton
  • Goldman Sachs
  • General Electric
  • Coca Cola Inc.
  • Chevron Corp
  • Boeing Co
  • Bank Of America
  • American Express
  • ALIBABA
  • Alcoa

Trading hours for the US-listed stocks is 4:31 PM until 10:55 PM GMT +2 from Monday to Friday. The stocks listed in the London Stock Exchange start at 10:01 AM until 6:25 PM GMT +2 on weekdays.

Trading with LMFX

LMFX uses the MetaTrader 4 or MT4 platform for trading. This software is well known because of its simple interface and helpful tools. Trading using the MetaTrader 4 platform gives clients the ability to trade accurately because of how fast their servers are. Aside from this, MT4 also has a lot of other features, such as built-in indicators and the ability to use and produce your EAs.

The MT4 software is available on Mac as well as on Apple and Android mobile devices.


Accounts

LMFX offers five account types, Premium, Fixed, Zero, Demo, and an Islamic account. Each of these accounts has its own corresponding fees and spreads. Denominations for all accounts are USD and EUR only. Spreads, as well as commissions, vary depending on each account.

You don’t have to worry about the exclusivity of the markets they offer because these are all tradeable using any of their account types.

Premium Accounts

Premium accounts are ideal for regular retail traders as well as newbies. The minimum required deposit is only $50. After your first deposit, the amount necessary goes down to only $25. Premium account holders are allowed up to 100 open trades, and each trade can be as small as 0.01 lot or as big as 60 lots. This type of account’s margin call is 50%, while the stop out is 20%. The maximum leverage that premium account holders can use is 1:1000.

Signing up to their Premium account entitles you to your own account manager, and you will have access to all their trading platforms. To register, you will be asked to input your full name, contact number, date of birth, email address, and your desired currency. You will also need to send them a copy of a government-issued ID and a Proof of address.

Fixed Accounts

LMFX’s fixed accounts, as the name suggests, is ideal for clients who would rather trade with fixed spreads and no added commission. The minimum required first deposit is $250. After your first deposit, the amount necessary goes down to $50. Fixed account holders can use up to 1:400 leverage.

Zero Accounts

The Zero Account was made with scalpers and high-volume traders in mind. With as low as 0 spreads, they can trade with ease. They won’t have to pay attention to the fluctuating spreads, and would just trade to their heart’s content. However, every transaction would incur $4 per lot. According to their website, commissions are even better when trading more than 1000 lots. 

For zero account holders, they are entitled to up to 1:250 leverage. The minimum initial deposit is $100. After that, the minimum deposit decreases to $50.

Demo Accounts

Signing up for a demo account with LMFX gives you access to MetaTrader 4. This allows you to practice your trading strategy and for you to get used to market conditions without having to spend real cash.

Once newbies are comfortable with their performance in their demo accounts, they could confidently move on to trading with real cash and gaining real profits. All features found in live accounts are also available in this account.

Islamic Accounts

To acquire an Islamic account, which does not charge fees for swaps and interests, you will need to send LMFX an email.

How can I fund my account?

LMFX provides lots of avenues for you to make a deposit. LMFX allows bank wires, e-payments such as Skrill, Neteller, Fasapay, and Vload. They also support Visa and MasterCard debit and credit cards. LMFX does not charge a depositing fee. However, if the bank or funding method you choose to have fees, you will have to shoulder those.

For wire transfer, the minimum deposit is 250 EUR/USD. It may take two up to 15 working days to process your fund transfer. For Visa and MasterCard, you will have to deposit no less than 50 EUR/USD. The amount deposited will reflect on your account after a couple of minutes, but it won’t take longer than half an hour.

For Skrill, Neteller, Fasapay, and Vload, the minimum deposit is 50 EUR/USD and transferring your funds are usually instant.

How can I withdraw my funds?

All platforms mentioned above are available for withdrawals except for Vload. Withdrawing via wire transfer usually takes 2 to 15 business days, and you will have to withdraw no less than 100 EUR/USD. However, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, and Fasapay only have a minimum withdrawal of 10 EUR/USD. The fund you withdraw using these methods will be credited to your account on the same day, except for Visa and MasterCard. These usually take 2 to 15 business days, depending on your card provider.

Fees and leverage

Their fees vary depending on which market you’re trading as well as which type of account you own. Overnight swap fees also apply to all asset classes that LMFX has to offer. LMFX won’t charge a deposit or withdrawal fee. However, third-party transaction fees may apply.

For stocks, there is a minimal commission of 0.10% of the total traded value.

The maximum leverage that LMFX offers is 1:1000. This is for premium account holders only. Usually, traders using the leverage of 1:1000 end up losing their capital. Because LMFX does not offer tutorials or guides, there is a bigger chance that the client will lose due to a lack of knowledge about proper risk management and portfolio allocation.

LMFX’s Customer support

LMFX has a dedicated chat support system on its website. Their customer service representatives are knowledgeable enough to answer all your queries regarding their website, services, or other trading information. You can rest assured that your questions will be answered without delay. You can also contact them via their international phone number, which can be found on their website. Email support is also an option if you prefer that. All these services are available 24 hours every Monday to Friday.

It’s important to note that their website operates in four languages only. These are English, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish. However, their CSR agents only support English.


What other features does LMFX have to offer?

LMFX does not offer tutorial services or any educational guides. However, they do have an economic calendar on their website. You can use this to check for important events happening in the trading world. Some of the critical events may include announcements regarding employment rates, payrolls, jobless claims, and FOMC meetings.

They also have a unique trading calculator. This helps traders compute risk and reward, risk percentage, pip values, as well as position size. More advanced traders can even use their built-in Fibonacci Calculator and Pivot Points Calculator. Moreover, the broker LMFX has the following things to offer:

  • VPS hosting: LMFX provides clients with the opportunity to have their own VPS or virtual private server for faster transaction time. It only costs $20 per month to maintain but is free for clients whose accounts reach $5000.
  • Bonuses: This broker has what you call a Phoenix Recovery Bonus and Deposit Match Bonus. For both of these bonuses, their terms and conditions apply. Visit their website for additional information regarding their terms and conditions.
  • Phoenix Recovery Bonus: If you lose all your trading capital for whatever reason, this bonus entitles you to 15% of your initial deposit. However, to withdraw the said 15%, you will have to add funds to your account again.
  • Deposit Match Bonus: This bonus is very enticing because of the “100% credit bonus” that clients could receive by simply trading. But keep in mind that you will need to meet their volume requirements to avail of this bonus. Once completed, you can freely withdraw without having to add funds to your account. Keep in mind that the minimum deposit to avail of this bonus is $100 and the maximum amount that you can get from this bonus is $30,000.
  • Learn and Earn Contest: Every month, LMFX hosts a contest for demo account users. Anyone can join, and it’s absolutely free. The mechanics are pretty simple. Have the highest gain by the end of the month, and you win $1000. You will have to sign up for a live account to claim this prize, and your winning will be deposited there.

Education

Despite having an “Education” tab on their website, LMFX is not the right broker for you if you’re looking for a company that can teach you and guide you on your trading journey. They don’t have mentors, educational programs, or any other learning materials.

They claim to provide webinars hosted by professional traders. But once you click on that advertisement, you’ll only be directed to their education page, which only has trading tools and an economic calendar. These are not enough to provide knowledge to newbie traders. Unlike other brokers, LMFX does not give daily, weekly, or general updates on market conditions and specific assets.

At best, they only offer training grounds for newbie traders, which is their demo account.

Conclusion: This broker is not recommendable

At first glance, LMFX might seem like the type of broker that you would fully trust your money with. Unlike most financial institutions, their website does not mention that they are not regulated. They cover this fact with all these enticing promos, bonuses, and supposedly cutting-edge service and tools that they offer. But in reality, their service is quite underwhelming if you know your way around the market and are familiar with other brokers. An example of this is their spreads. Despite what they say about it, it doesn’t really live up to being competitive.

In conclusion, LMFX is ideal if you’re willing to take the risk and if you’re confident enough to trade without asking for their help. If you’re looking to trade and learn simultaneously, you’re better off signing up with a different broker.


Frequently Asked Questions:

LMFX review

Review of the broker LMFX:

Trusted Broker Reviews

Regulation and safety:
Trading platform:
Trading conditions:
Deposit:
Withdrawal:
Support:

Summary

LMFX is not a reputable and thus, not a recommendable broker.

3.3

More articles about Brokers: