FX Blue

FX Blue استعراض واختبار: كيف جيدة هو منصة الفورك الفورك؟

شعار FxBlue

يتميز التداول الناجح في سوق الأسهم باستراتيجية وراء التداول. ولكن لهذا، هناك حاجة إلى معلومات مناسبة تسمح بالتحليل، وفي أحسن الأحوال، تبسطه. منصة تحليل واحدة يمكن أن تكون ذات قيمة للتداول الاستراتيجي في سوق الأسهم هو FX Blue نحن نقدم لك تجاربنا مع العروض المجانية.

موقع FXBlue

موقع FXBlue

FX Blue في لمحة – ماذا وراء الموقع؟

يتميز عرض FX Blue بالجودة والموثوقية وأدوات التحليل المناسبة ، وهذا منذ تأسيسه في عام 2009. يمكن للمتداولين المتخصصين في تداول الفوركات الاستفادة من العروض المجانية من FX Blue وتشكيل استراتيجيتهم الخاصة مع المحتوى. أدوات التحليل والتتبع هي جزء من العرض الأساسي للشركة.

ما هو مثير بشكل خاص هو أن الأدوات يمكن استخدامها مجانا من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تقدم FX Blue أيضا خدمات للمطورين والوسطاء الذين يكملون عرض مزود البرامج.

من خلال مخاطبة جميع أصحاب المصلحة المشاركين في التداول، يمكن ل FX Blue أن تجلب قيمة مضافة للتداول الخاص ،سواء بشكل مستقل عن الأدوات الأخرى أو عن طريق رابط إلى منصات التداول مثل Meta Trader أو حساب الوسيط الخاص.

دمج FX Blue في منصة التداول الخاصة بك

وبطبيعة الحال، باستخدام منصة مثل FX Blue يقف من تلقاء نفسها لديها بالفعل مزايا. ولكن إذا كان من الممكن دمج الأدوات مباشرة في منصات التداول الحالية التي تمتلكها ، فهذا يجعل التداول أسهل ، حيث يمكن إجراء التداول مباشرة من خلال أداة.

هذا الاحتمال موجود أيضا مع FX Blue، وإن كان مع عدد قليل فقط من شركاء التعاون. وبالنظر إلى الاستخدام المجاني، ومع ذلك ، فمن الرائع بالفعل أن الإمكانية موجودة على الإطلاق.

من حيث الشركاء التجاريين، وقد انحازت FX Blue مع كريم دي لا كريم من مقدمي البرمجيات في التداول، وبالتالي يقدم التكامل من أدواتها الخاصة في منصات معروفة مثل ميتا تريدر 4 وميتا تريدر 5. تتمتع منصات التداول بشعبية عالمية. ولكن منصات التداول الأخرى متاحة أيضا للتداول. هذه متخصصة أساسا في تجارة الفوركات – مثالية لاستخدام قدرات التحليل FX Blue.

متوافقة هي عروض FX Blue وبالتالي مع المنصات التالية:

تكامل FX Blue: دليل خطوة بخطوة

من أجل أن تكون قادرة على استخدام الأدوات FX Blue إلى أقصى حد، فمن المفيد لدمج الأدوات في منصة التداول الخاصة بك في وسيط موثوق بها. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى المتابعة كما يلي:

  1. التسجيل للحصول على حساب FX Blue لايف
  2. سجل الوسيط الذي تختاره تحت عنصر القائمة FX Blue Live Account
  3. إدخال بيانات التسجيل وتأكيدها

عروض للوسطاء والمطورين

قبل أن نتحدث عن العروض المقدمة للمستثمرين، نود أن نشير بإيجاز إلى الأدوات التي FX Blue للمطورين والوسطاء. بالمناسبة ، يشمل المطورون مطوري المؤسسات والمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص الذين يحبون برمجة إشارات التداول الخاصة بهم. بحيث السماسرة أيضا المشاركة في التعاون، وهناك بالطبع أيضا أدوات داعمة لهم.

ميزة خاصة من أدوات FX Blueهي أنه يمكن استخدام العديد منها ك التطبيق. بدلا من تطبيق للوسطاء وتطبيق للمطورين وتطبيق للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص ، تقدم FX Blue أكثر من 36 تطبيقا. يقتصر كل تطبيق على حاجة محددة يمكن تلبيتها من خلال منصات تداول مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يركز الجزء الرئيسي من التطبيقات على عروض MetaTrader. يتوفر ما مجموعه 7 تطبيقات للمطورين.

تطبيقات التداول للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص

بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، هناك المزيد من التطبيقات التي تدعم التداول. مرة أخرى ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل تطبيق يغطي حاجة محددة. وبناء على ذلك، فإن التطبيقات متخصصة دائما لمنصات تداول معينة مثل MetaTrader أو cTrader أو FXCM.

بالطبع، من المؤسف أنه لا يوجد تطبيق واحد لكل منصة تداول. وسيكون ذلك أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال التطبيقات المجانية تستحق نظرة. باستخدام التطبيقات، يمكنك استخدام المحتوى التالي أثناء التنقل، من بين أمور أخرى:

  • مخططات التجزئة
  • المحاكاه
  • المؤشرات والإشارات
  • أسعار

هذه المزايا للتداول تزداد مع دعم المحتوى. على سبيل المثال، يتلقى المستخدمون في التطبيقات الأخبار والإشارات المرسلة مباشرة إلى أجهزتهم المحمولة الخاصة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء: يمكن أيضا تتبع تحليلات الحساب الخاصة للتداول وعرضها. هذا يسمح لك للتجارة أكثر موضوعية ودون العاطفة. هذا يأخذ التداول الخاص بك إلى المستوى التالي.

وينبغي أيضا التأكيد على أن نسخ التجارة هو ممكن أيضا عن طريق التطبيقات. نهج التداول الاجتماعي يجعل من الممكن متابعة المتداولين ذوي الخبرة في الوقت الحقيقي من أي مكان.

مقلاع يجلب الرسوم البيانية ميتاتريدر إلى مستوى أعلى

وأخيرا، هناك التطبيقات التي تم تعيينها إلى فئة مقلاع. وتهدف هذه فقط لمنصة التداول ميتاتريدر 4، ولكن تقدم لمستخدمي منصة التداول مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات. إنه واسع النطاق لدرجة أن بعض المحتوى متاح فقط للمستخدمين المميزين وبالتالي يتطلب رسوما للتداول.

يتم استخراج المقلاع في التطبيق ويمكن بعد ذلك تثبيتها في ميتاتريدر 4. الميزة؟ يمكن عرض المحتوى المخصص في المخططات. ومع ذلك ، لديك أيضا لبرنامج هذه مقدما ، وبالتالي تحتاج إلى القليل من المواهب تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

وسيط في الاختبار: أي واحد يقدم الأفضل؟

FxBlue وسيط المقارنة

FxBlue وسيط المقارنة

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار وسيط للتداول الخاص بهم ، غالبا ما يكون الوافدون الجدد إلى التداول غارقين. هناك الكثير من الاختلافات بين العروض المختلفة وشروط التداول والأدوات التي يقدمها الوسطاء. FX Blue يعرف أيضا هذا ويسمح للأطراف المهتمة لعرض بسرعة وسهولة مقارنة وسيط على الموقع.

عند اختيار وسيط، عادة ما تكون المحتويات التالية ذات أهمية خاصة:

  • الجدية والتنظيم
  • شروط التداول والأسعار
  • الأسواق المتاحة للتداول
  • أخبار عن الأسواق

FX Blue يقارن FX Blue الوسطاء على أساس أربع ركائز تقييم:

  • أسواق
  • انتشار
  • منظم
  • اخبار

فرص التدريب وكذلك التنظيم من قبل مؤسسة ذات سمعة طيبة مثل BAFIN، ASIC أو CySEC هي معايير هامة لاختيار وسيط الخاصة بك. FX Blue يقارن ما مجموعه 13 السماسرة مع بعضها البعض:

مزيد من خيارات التدريب التي تقدمها FX Blue

FxBlue وسيط المدونة

FxBlue وسيط المدونة

FX Blue أيضا أن التعليم الإضافي وجمع المعلومات مهمان في التداول وبالتالي يقدمان أخبارا مناسبة للمتداولين ، والتي يتم نشرها من قبل الوسطاء. يقع قسم الأخبار على موقع FX Blue تحت عنصر قائمة Broker. هناك يمكنك العثور على الأخبار المباشرة عن السماسرة وعروضهم، والترقيات، والتدريب في شكل بيانات صحفية، فضلا عن مركز الأخبار.

بلوق وظيفة هي بالتأكيد أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة للتجار من التحديثات حول محتوى وسيط. يمكن قراءة أخبار السوق والمحتوى المثير الذي يمكن أن يؤثر على التداول وأكثر من ذلك هناك. وهذا يساعد في التداول نفسه. السماسرة مثل بيبرستون نشر المقالات بانتظام هناك.

مرآة التداول: نسخ التجار الآخرين لم يكن أبدا بهذه السهولة

يرتبط التداول دائما بالعواطف. يمكن أن يكون للذعر أو الخوف من فقدان أو العائد المنتظر بفارغ الصبر تأثير مباشر على سلوك التداول. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الجيد دائما الاعتماد على شعورك الغريزي. للتداول تحتاج إلى رئيس بارد وفي أحسن الأحوال عرض موضوعي من الخارج. وبطبيعة الحال، غالبا ما يكون من الصعب تحقيق ذلك، ولكن هناك بالفعل طرق للتجارة دون مشاعر. واحدة من هذه الفرص هو نسخ التداول ومع مرآة التداول من FX Blue هذا ممكن لكل تاجر.

يعمل تداول النسخ على هذا النحو: تقرر أنه يجب تداول استراتيجية من قبل متداول آخر. يمكنك بعد ذلك أن ترسل لك مرآة التداول إشارات للصفقات ذات الصلة لتاجر الصرف الآخر. الإشارات نفسها، يمكن تعديلها لملف تعريف المخاطر الخاصة بك. وهذا يوفر ميزة التداول وفقا للبيانات والإجراءات من التجار الآخرين وليس وفقا للعواطف الخاصة بك. من خلال التكيف مع الملف الشخصي للتداول الخاص ، لا يوجد أيضا أي سبب للتشكيك في الإشارات.

من المهم أن نذكر أن مرآة التداول متاحة فقط ل MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5. ومع ذلك، الإعداد بسيط جدا. كل ما هو مطلوب هو إنشاء حساب FX Blue Live ، والذي سيتم ربطه بعد ذلك بحساب MetaTrader. يمكنك البدء في نسخ التداول على الفور.

ملخص قصير

FX Blue تقدم FX Blue مجموعة من الخيارات للتداول تتجاوز بكثير العرض الأساسي – الأدوات. على وجه الخصوص، تتيح التطبيقات المتاحة التداول المحدد من قبل المستخدم وبالتالي إمكانيات مثيرة لتحسين التداول الخاص. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن إمكانيات تداول النسخ من مرآة التداول هائلة ولها تأثير إيجابي على سلوك التداول عديم العاطفة وأنه دون اتخاذ المزيد من المخاطر التي تتجاوز تقارب المخاطر الخاصة.

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أن عروض FX Blue واعدة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على العرض الأساسي في ما يلي.


أدوات التداول في لمحة عامة: ما الذي تقدمه FX Blue حقا؟

جوهر العرض FX Blue’s هي الأدوات التي يتم تقديمها للتداول وهناك حقا العديد منهم. ولذلك، يجب أن لا تفوت على العروض المجانية. ما مدى إيجابية تجربتنا مع أدوات FX Blue إيجابي جدا. تتيح الأدوات الأكثر تنوعا توجها استراتيجيا مثاليا في تداول سوق الأسهم.

حتى يتسنى لك أن تعرف أيضا الأدوات التي تحسين تجارة الفوركات، ونحن نقدم لكم كل أدوات FX Blue.

الالات الحاسبه:

أدوات الحساب مفيدة دائما لوضع أزواج العملات بسرعة في المقارنة المباشرة أو حساب التكاليف أو النظر إلى وحدات تحويل العملات.

في الواقع، التداول له علاقة كبيرة بالأرقام. النقطة يجب أن تحسب، والوقت المثالي لتحديد وقف الخسارة يجب أن ينظر والعديد من الأرقام الأخرى تلعب دورا مركزيا في التداول. 7 أدوات الحساب لذلك متوفرة في FX Blue، والتي يمكنك استخدامها مباشرة من الموقع. هذه هي:

  • حاسبة الربح
  • حاسبة S/L & T/P
  • حاسبة حجم المنصب
  • حاسبة النقطة المحورية
  • حاسبة فيبوناتشي
  • حاسبة النقطة
  • تحويل العملات

الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي للتداول المباشر

FxBlue الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي

FxBlue الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي

تقنية الرسم البياني في تركيبة مع البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي هو على الارجح واحدة من أهم تحليلات التداول هناك. توفر الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي FX Blueأكثر من 100 مؤشر و50 أداة رسم تعمل على تحسين الرسم البياني وتمكين تحليل أفضل. مجموعة متنوعة من الرسوم البيانية هي أيضا عملاقة. كل من الكلاسيكية والغريبة من أنواع الرسم البياني مثل Renko متوفرة.

ترسم الرسوم البيانية نفسها خريطة الفورك الفوركات والمعادن والعملات المشفرة للتداول ، والتي يمكن تحديد الإطار الزمني لها بشكل فردي.

خريطة الجلسة: من يتداول الآن؟

خريطة جلسة FxBlue

خريطة جلسة FxBlue

كما أن العرض والطلب في السوق مهمان في التداول. ففي نهاية الأمر، فإن المعركة بين الثيران والدببة ليست صورة معروفة لسوق الأوراق المالية من أجل لا شيء. مع خريطة جلسة FX Blue، يمكن للمستثمرين رؤية عدد المتداولين النشطين حاليا في طوكيو وسيدني ولندن ونيويورك مباشرة.

وهذا يمكن من إجراء تقييم أفضل لحالة السوق الحالية وما إذا كان الأمر يستحق دخول السوق أم لا.

شعور المتداول: هل نحن قصيرون أم طويلون؟

FxBlue التاجر المشاعر

FxBlue التاجر المشاعر

من سلوك التجار الآخرين يمكننا استخلاص استراتيجيات والتكيف مع الاتجاهات الحالية. وهذا ممكن أيضا باستخدام أداة “المشاعر التجارية”. فإنه يظهر ما إذا كان التجار تسير صافي طويلة أو صافي قصيرة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك أيضا وزن أفضل ما هو حاليا أفضل استراتيجية.

نظرة عامة على السوق: ما مدى تقلب السوق؟

ليس فقط التجار، ولكن أيضا التأثير الفعلي على السوق يجب أن تولي اهتماما. وفي هذا الصدد، يمكن أن تكون أداة التداول “نظرة عامة على السوق” مفيدة. وهو يبين، استنادا إلى أطر زمنية مختلفة، مقدار التقلبات الموجودة في السوق وما إذا كان يمكن تحديد اتجاه تصاعدي أو تنازلي مما يحدث في السوق.

وضع علامة على الرسم البياني: سرعة السوق في لمحة

تسير الاتجاهات والتقلبات في السوق جنبا إلى جنب بين الحين والآخر ، وهذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى المزيد من الأدوات لمساعدة مخططات Tick بشكل مثالي لهذا الغرض. القراد خريطة الشموع على الرسم البياني الشمعداني وتظهر مباشرة مدى سرعة التغيرات التي تحدث في السوق. كلما زاد عدد القراد ، كلما تغير السوق في جميع الاتجاهات أيضا.

التحليل الفني: أهمية كبيرة لوضع الطلبات

التحليل الفني هو أساسي لكل متداول. لذلك فلا عجب أن FX Blue تقدم أيضا أداة مناسبة. مع أداة التحليل الفني، يمكن للمستثمرين اتخاذ القرارات بناء على مؤشرات مختلفة. يتم تحديد النقاط المحورية بالإضافة إلى قيمة الشراء والبيع المهيمنة في النسبة المئوية.

خريطة حرارة العملة: ما هي أسعار الصرف؟

توضح خريطة حرارة العملة أداء زوج العملات حاليا. هل سعر الصرف بين العملات ينخفض أم يرتفع؟ يمكن أن تظهر Heatmaps بشكل حدسي مدى قوة الاختلافات في التقييم بين أزواج العملات باستخدام ألوان مختلفة.

عرض أسعار المجلس : دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأسعار

FxBlue سبورة اقتباس

FxBlue سبورة اقتباس

ليس فقط الاختلافات في مستويات تقييم أزواج العملات، ولكن أيضا الأسعار نفسها تمثل معايير هامة لتداول الفورك الفورك. يمكن أخذ الفوارق وكذلك الأسعار المطابقة من لوحة FX Blue

قوة العملة: ما هي العملة الأقوى؟

FxBlue أداة قوة العملة

FxBlue أداة قوة العملة

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن العملات لا تتصارع مع بعضها البعض. ومع ذلك، من المفيد للمتداولين معرفة العملة التي يتم تصنيفها حاليا على أنها قوية. يسمح التمثيل المرئي بنظرة عامة سريعة.

التحقق من الارتباط بالعملات

مصفوفة الارتباط FxBlue

مصفوفة الارتباط FxBlue

تظهر الأداة مدى ارتباط أزواج العملات حاليا ببعضها البعض. كلما كان الارتباط أقوى ، كلما كان الدخول في تداول العملات الأجنبية أكثر خطورة. ولذلك، فإن هذه الأداة هي مؤشر جيد لقرارات المخاطر. دائما جعل نفسك على بينة من ملف المخاطر الخاصة بك هنا. إذا كنت كارها للمخاطر، فيجب استثمارك في عملات لا تنطوي على إمكانية تذكر للصراع.

ماسح الأحداث المستقبلية: تحديد الأحداث الهامة في السوق

FxBlue المستقبل الحدث الماسح الضوئي

FxBlue المستقبل الحدث الماسح الضوئي

أحداث مثل البيانات المالية للشركة، والنشرات الصحفية، والتحالفات التجارية وأكثر من ذلك يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مباشر على أسعار السوق. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على تداول الفوركات. يحدد ماسح الأحداث المستقبلية بالضبط مثل هذه الأحداث التي ستجري في المستقبل. هذا يسمح لك للرد بشكل أفضل على التغييرات، فضلا عن تحديد الاتجاهات. قمم ويتخبط، ووضع إطار زمني، فضلا عن بيانات الأسعار التاريخية يمكن تصفيتها وعرضها مع الشاشة.

تلخيص: FX Blue هو أداة عظيمة للتداول عبر الإنترنت

باختصار، يمكننا القول أن الأدوات التي تقدمها FX Blue تترك بالكاد أي شيء مرغوب فيه لتداول الفورك الفورك. الأدوات مجانية الاستخدام ويمكن استخدامها بشكل مستقل وبالتزامن مع منصة التداول. وهذا يوفر أقصى قدر من المرونة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر الآلات الحاسبة والرسوم البيانية للمشاعر التي تم تعيينها في الأدوات نظرة عامة سريعة على الأسواق وسلوك المتداولين الآخرين وتقلبات العملة الحالية. استنادا إلى ملف تعريف المخاطر الخاص به ، يمكن استخلاص الاستنتاجات المناسبة التي تناسب استراتيجية التداول الخاصة.

وبالتالي ، فإن أدوات FX Blueلا تدخل في العمق حقا ، ولكنها لمحات عامة مثالية. لحقيقة أنها مجانية ، فهي شاملة وموصى بها للغاية.

FX Blue

FX Blue هي منصة تداول الفوركات وتتبع الأداء

أندريه ويتزل

تكاليف
ملامح
التوافق
سهولة الاستخدام

ملخص

4.5

شاهد مشاركات مدونتنا الأخرى المشابهة:

FX Blue review and test: How good is the forex platform?

FxBlue Logo

Successful trading on the stock market is characterized by a strategy behind the trading. For this, however, suitable information is needed that allows analysis and, at best, simplifies it. One analysis platform that could be valuable for one’s own strategic stock market trading is FX Blue. We introduce you to our experiences with the free offers.

FXBlue Website

FXBlue Website

FX Blue at a glance – What is behind the website?

The offer of FX Blue is characterized by quality, reliability, and suitable analysis tools, and this since the foundation in 2009. Traders who specialize in Forex trading can benefit from the free offers of FX Blue and shape their own strategy with the content. Analysis and tracking tools are part of the company’s core offering. 

What is particularly exciting is that the tools can be used free of charge by end-users. At the same time, FX Blue also offers services for developers and brokers that complement the software provider’s offering. 

By addressing all stakeholders involved in trading, FX Blue can bring added value to one’s own trading, both independently of other tools or by means of a link to trading platforms such as Meta Trader or one’s own broker account. 

Integrate FX Blue into your own trading platform

Of course, using a platform like FX Blue standing on its own already has advantages. But if the tools can be integrated directly into existing trading platforms that you own, it makes trading even easier, as trading can be done directly through a tool.

This possibility also exists with FX Blue, albeit with only a few cooperation partners. Considering the free usage, however, it is already great that the possibility exists at all.

In terms of trading partners, FX Blue has aligned itself with the crème de la crème of software providers in trading and therefore offers integration of its own tools in well-known platforms such as Meta Trader 4 and Meta Trader 5. The trading platforms enjoy worldwide popularity. But other trading platforms are also available for trading. These specialize mainly in forex trading – perfect for using FX Blue’s analysis capabilities.

Compatible are the offers of FX Blue thus with the following platforms:

Integration of FX Blue: Step-by-step guide

In order to be able to use the FX Blue tools to their full extent, it is worthwhile to integrate the tools into your own trading platform at your trusted broker. To do this, you need to proceed as follows:

  1. Register for a FX Blue Live Account
  2. Register the broker of your choice under the menu item FX Blue Live Account
  3. Enter and confirm the registration data

Offers to brokers and developers

Before we talk about the offers for investors, we would like to briefly point out the tools that FX Blue provides for developers and brokers. By the way, developers include both institutional developers and private investors who like to program their own trading signals. So that brokers also participate in a cooperation, there are of course also supporting tools for them.

A special feature of FX Blue’s tools is that many of them can be used as an app. Instead of an app for brokers, an app for developers and an app for private investors, FX Blue offers over 36 apps. Each app is limited to a specific need that could be met through different trading platforms. However, the main part of the apps is focused on MetaTrader offers. A total of 7 apps are available for developers.

Trading apps for private investors

For investors, there are significantly more apps that support trading. Again, it should be noted that each app covers a specific need. Accordingly, the apps are always specialized for certain trading platforms such as MetaTrader, cTrader or FXCM

Of course, it is a pity that there is not one app per trading platform. That would be much more user-friendly. However, the free apps are still worth a look. With the apps, you can use the following content on the go, among other things:

  • Tick Charts
  • Simulations 
  • Indicators and signals
  • Prices 

These advantages for trading are further increased with supporting content. For example, users in the apps receive news and signals sent directly to their own mobile devices. But that’s not all: Own account analyses for trading can also be tracked and viewed. This allows you to trade even more objectively and without emotion. This takes your trading to the next level.

It should also be emphasized that trade copying is as well possible via apps. The social trading approach makes it possible to follow experienced traders in real time from anywhere. 

Slingshot brings MetaTrader charts to a higher level

Lastly, there are apps that are assigned to the Slingshot category. These are only intended for the MetaTrader 4 trading platform, but offer users of the trading platform a comprehensive range of services. It is so extensive that some content is only available for premium users and therefore requires a fee for trading. 

Slingshots are extracted in the app and can then be installed in MetaTrader 4. The advantage? Custom content can be displayed in charts. However, you also have to program these in advance, and thus you need a little IT talent. 

Broker in test: Which one offers the best?

FxBlue Broker Comparison

FxBlue Broker Comparison

When it comes to choosing a broker for their own trading, newcomers to trading are often overwhelmed. There are too many differences between the various offers, trading conditions and tools that brokers offer. FX Blue also knows this and allows interested parties to quickly and easily view a broker comparison on the website. 

When choosing a broker, the following contents are usually particularly important:

  • Seriousness and regulation
  • Trading conditions and prices 
  • Available markets for trading 
  • News about the markets

FX Blue therefore compares brokers based on four evaluation pillars: 

  • Markets
  • Spread
  • Regulator
  • News

Training opportunities as well as regulation by a reputable institution such as BAFIN, ASIC or CySEC are important criteria for choosing your own broker. FX Blue compares a total of 13 brokers with each other: 

Further training options offered by FX Blue 

FxBlue Broker Blog

FxBlue Broker Blog

FX Blue also knows that further education and information gathering are important in trading and therefore offers suitable news for traders, which are published by brokers. The news section is located on the FX Blue website under the Broker menu item. There you can find direct news about the brokers and their offers, promotions, and training in the form of press releases as well as a news center. 

The blog posts are certainly much more interesting for traders than the updates about the broker content. Market news, exciting content that could influence trading and more can be read there. This helps with trading itself. Brokers like Pepperstone regularly publish articles there. 

Trading Mirror: Copying other traders has never been so easy

Trading is always associated with emotions. Panic, fear of missing out or the eagerly awaited return can have a direct impact on trading behavior. However, it is not always good to rely on your gut feeling. For trading you need a cool head and at best an objective view from the outside. Of course, this is often difficult to achieve, but there are indeed ways to trade without emotions. One of these chances is Copy Trading and with the Trading Mirror of FX Blue this is possible for every trader. 

The copy trading works like this: You decide that a strategy should be traded by another trader. You can then have the Trading Mirror send you signals for the respective trades of the other exchange trader. The signals themselves, can be adjusted to your own risk profile. This offers the advantage of trading according to data and actions of other traders and not according to your own emotions. By adapting to one’s own trading profile, there is also no reason to question the signals. 

It is important to mention that Trading Mirror is only available for MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. However, the setup is very simple. All that is required is to create an FX Blue Live account, which will then link to the MetaTrader account. You can start copy trading right away. 

Short summary 

FX Blue thus offers a range of options for trading that go far beyond the core offering – the tools. In particular, the available apps enable user-defined trading and thus exciting possibilities to optimize one’s own trading. Furthermore, the copy trading possibilities from the trading mirror are gigantic and have a positive effect on an emotionless trading behavior and that without taking increased risks that go beyond one’s own risk affinity. 

At first glance, the FX Blue offers seem very promising. However, let’s take a look at the core offer in the following. 


TRADING TOOLS IN AN OVERVIEW: WHAT DOES FX BLUE REALLY HAVE TO OFFER?

The core of FX Blue’s offer are the tools that are offered for trading and there are really many of them. Therefore, you should not miss out on the free offers. How positive is our experience with the FX Blue tools? VERY POSITIVE. The most diverse tools enable an optimal, strategic orientation in stock market trading. 

So that you also know which tools optimize the forex trade, we present to you all tools of FX Blue. 

Calculators:

Calculation tools are always helpful to quickly put currency pairs into direct comparison, calculate costs or look at currency conversion units. 

In fact, trading has a lot to do with numbers. The pip has to be calculated, the perfect time to set a stop loss has to be considered and many other numbers play a central role in trading. 7 calculation tools are therefore available at FX Blue, which you can use directly from the website. These are:

  • Profit Calculator
  • S/L & T/P Calculator
  • Position Size Calculator
  • Pivot Point Calculator
  • Fibonacci Calculator
  • Pip Calculator
  • Currency Converter

Real-time-Charts for direct trading 

FxBlue Real-Time Charts

FxBlue Real-Time Charts

The chart technique in combination with real-time data is probably one of the most important trading analyses there is. FX Blue’s real-time charts offer over 100 indicators and 50 drawing tools that optimize charting and enable even better analysis. The variety of charts is also gigantic. Both classics and exotics of chart types like Renko are available.

The charts themselves map forex, metal and cryptocurrencies for trading, the time frame of which can be determined individually.

Session Map: Who is trading right now?

FxBlue Session Map

FxBlue Session Map

Market supply and demand also matter in trading. After all, the battle between bulls and bears is not a well-known stock market image for nothing. With FX Blue’s Session Map, investors can see directly how many traders are currently active in Tokyo, Sydney, London, and New York. 

This enables a better assessment of the current market situation and whether it is worth entering a market or not. 

Trader Sentiment: Are we going short or long? 

FxBlue Trader Sentiment

FxBlue Trader Sentiment

From the behavior of other traders we can derive strategies and adapt to the current trends. This is also possible with the Trading Sentiment tool. It shows whether traders are going net-long or net-short. In this way, you can also better weigh up what is currently the better strategy. 

Market Overviews: How volatile is the market?

Not only the traders, but also the actual impact on the market should pay attention. In this regard, the trading tool Market Overviews can be useful. It shows, based on different time frames, how much fluctuation is present in the market and whether an upward or downward trend can be identified from what is happening in the market.  

Tick Chart: Market speed at a glance

Trends and fluctuations in a market go hand in hand now and then, which is why you need more tools to really help Tick charts are perfect for this. Ticks map candles on a candlestick chart and directly show how quickly changes are occurring in the market. The more ticks there are, the more the market changes in all directions as well.

Technical Analysis: High importance for placing orders

Technical analysis is a basic for every trader. So it’s no wonder that FX Blue also offers a suitable tool. With the technical analysis tool, investors can make decisions based on various indicators. Pivot points are identified as well as an overriding buy and sell value in percent. 

Currency Heatmap: What are the exchange rates? 

The Currency Heatmap shows how a currency pair is currently performing. Is the exchange rate between the currencies falling or rising? Heatmaps can intuitively show how strong the differences in valuation between currency pairs are by using different colors

Quote Board: Let’s take a look at the prices

FxBlue QuoteBoard

FxBlue QuoteBoard

Not only the differences in the valuation levels of currency pairs, but also the prices themselves represent important benchmarks for forex trading. Spreads as well as matching prices can be taken from the FX Blue Quote Board. 

Currency Strength: Which currency is stronger? 

FxBlue Currency Strength Tool

FxBlue Currency Strength Tool

Of course, the currencies do not arm wrestle with each other. However, it is useful for traders to know which currency is currently rated as strong. The visual representation allows a quick overview. 

Correlation Check of currencies

FxBlue Correlation Matrix

FxBlue Correlation Matrix

The tool shows how strongly currency pairs are currently correlated with each other. The stronger the correlation is, the more risky is the entry into forex trading of the currency pairs. Therefore, this tool is a good indicator for risk decisions. Always make yourself aware of your own risk profile here. If you are risk averse, should be invested in currencies that have little potential for conflict. 

Future Events Scanner: Identify important events on the market

FxBlue Future Event Scanner

FxBlue Future Event Scanner

Events such as company financial statements, press releases, trade alliances and more can have a direct impact on a market’s prices. This is also true for forex trading. The Future Event Scanner identifies exactly such events that will take place in the future. This allows you to better react to changes as well as identify trends. Tops and flops, the setting of a time frame as well as historical price data can be filtered and viewed with the screener. 

Summing up: FX Blue is a great tool for online trading

In summary, we can say that the tools offered by FX Blue leave hardly anything to be desired for Forex trading. The tools are free to use and can be used both independently and in conjunction with a trading platform. This offers maximum flexibility.

In addition, calculators and sentiment charts that are mapped in tools provide a quick overview of markets, the behavior of other traders and the current currency fluctuations. Based on one’s own risk profile, appropriate conclusions can then be drawn that fit one’s own trading strategy. 

Thus, FX Blue’s tools do not really go into depth, but are perfect overviews. For the fact that they are free, they are comprehensive and highly recommended. 

FX Blue

FX Blue is a forex trading and performance tracking platform

Andre Witzel

Costs
Features
Compatibility
Userfriendlyness

Summary

4.5

See our other similar blog posts: