كيفية تداول الفورك مع Olymp Trade:

مقدمة لسوق الفورات:

يشتهر سوق الفورس بأنه أكبر سوق من بين جميع الأسواق المالية من حيث حجم التداول. وقدّر تقرير صادر عن بنك التسوية الدولية في عام 2019 حجم التداول اليومي عند 6.6 تريليون دولار، وهو رقم من المتوقع أن ينمو بمعدل 8% سنوياً. ونتيجة لذلك، يجذب سوق الفوركات مئات الآلاف، إن لم يكن الملايين، من التجار. حتى المزيد والمزيد من newbies تبقي يتدفقون على السوق للاستفادة من ميزات فريدة من نوعها. ولكن ما هي بالضبط تلك الميزات؟

منصة أوليمب للتجارة

منصة أوليمب للتجارة

خطوة بخطوة Olymp Trade تداول الفوركسي البرنامج التعليمي:

في الخطوات التالية سوف نشرح لك بالضبط كيفية تداول الفورك مع الوسيط الشهير Olymp Trade:

1. افتح حساب التداول الخاص بك Olymp Trade مجاناً

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب عليك فتح حساب التداول الحر الخاص بك مع Olymp Trade من أجل الوصول إلى سوق الفورس. يسمح لك الوسيط بالتداول مع أكثر من 30 زوج عملة مختلفة على منصة واحدة. يمكنك استخدام متداول الويب أو تطبيق الجوالأو MetaTrader 4 لتداول الفورك.

الاشتراك مع Olymp Trade سهل جدا. تحتاج فقط إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة مرور آمنة. بعد ذلك، يجب عليك التحقق من عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ومتابعة إكمال ملف تعريف الحساب. من المهم إدراج البيانات الصحيحة من هويتك.

قد تطلب منك Olymp Trade التحقق من هويتك من خلال مستندات مختلفة. التعليمات التفصيلية التي ستجدها على الموقع الإلكتروني.

  • التسجيل مع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني
  • تحقيق تطبيق الحساب
  • بدء التداول مع الحساب التجريبي
  • أو إيداع المال الحقيقي

(تحذير من المخاطر: رأس المال الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون في خطر)

2. نظرة عامة على المنصة – اختر سوق الفور العملات الأجنبية

Olymp Trade Forex منصة

Olymp Trade Forex منصة

في الصورة أعلاه ترى منصة Olymp Trade. على الجانب الأيمن، سوف تجد القائمة لاختيار الأصول المناسبة. لمعلوماتك، يمكنك أيضا تداول الأصول الأخرى مثل السلع، التشفير، أو صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة على هذه المنصة.

هناك 2 طرق لتجارة الفورس مع Olymp Trade:

  • تداولات زمنية ثابتة (تداول على هبوط وارتفاع الأسعار مع الوقت المحدد والمدفوعات)
  • تداول الفورك الحقيقي (سوف تستفيد من قوة حركة السعر)

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي، سوف نركز على تداول الفورك الحقيقي مع بيع وشراء العملات. يمكنك تداول جميع أزواج العملات الشائعة مثل EUR /USD، AUD/USD، GBP/USD، وغيرها الكثير. اختر السوق الذي تريد التداول فيه وتحلله. سيتم فتح مخطط الأسعار في نافذة مخطط جديد.

3. إجراء تحليل الفورك

تقدم لك Olymp Trade الكثير من الأدوات لتحليل السوق والقيام بتوقعات لحركة الأسعار. هناك أنواع مختلفة من المخططات، والأُطر الزمنية، ومؤشرات للتحليل. أيضا ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات الرسم لوضع علامة على الأسعار.

أدوات مفيدة لتداول الفورك:

  • أنواع المخططات
  • الأطر الزمنية للمخططات
  • المؤشرات الفنية
  • أدوات الرسم
تحليل تداول Olymp

تحليل تداول Olymp

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام استراتيجية تداول مع مؤشر RSI ومؤشر البولنجر باند. على الجانب الأيسر، هناك قائمة لإضافة الأدوات والمؤشرات. الأدوات قابلة للتخصيص.

للمبتدئين، وهناك قسم مع استراتيجيات التداول والدروس. يمكنك البدء في تعلم كيفية التداول بنجاح مع Olymp Trade إذا كنت في حاجة إليها. من تجربتنا، يجب أن يبدأ المبتدئون بالحساب التجريبي المجاني ومعرفة استراتيجية العمل قبل أن يبدأوا بالمال الحقيقي.

بالنسبة لتداول الفورك، ستحتاج إلى توقعات السوق. اسألك السؤال، ماذا ستفعل الأسواق بعد ذلك؟ أين هو مستوى الدعم أو المقاومة؟ أين يجب أن أدخل أو أخرج من التجارة؟ تحتاج إلى خطة لتداول الفورك. وهذا هو مفتاح النجاح.

4. فتح التجارة وإدارتها

كمبتدئ، قد تسأل، كيف يعمل لشراء وبيع العملات؟ في القسم التالي، سوف نعرض لك كيفية فتح التجارة وإدارتها.

بعد أن يكون لديك خطة لتداول الفوركات يمكنك فتح النظام على الجانب الأيمن من منصة Olymp Trade. فمن السهل جدا لفتح التجارة في بضع ثوان. انظر الصورة أدناه:

افتح تجارة الفورس الخاصة بك مع Olymp Trade

افتح تجارة الفورك مع Olymp Trade

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لديك لإدراج مبلغ من المال الذي تريد استثماره في التجارة. يمكنك البدء بتداول 1 دولار. ولكن كن حذرا لأن تداول الفوركات هو الاستدانة. الحد الأقصى للرافعة هو 1:500. سوف تشاهد ذلك عن طريق النقر على القائمة. يضاعف المضاعف المبلغ الذي تم إدراجه من المال. على سبيل المثال، سوف تستثمر 100 دولار مع رافعة مالية من 1:500 يؤدي إلى مبلغ موقف قدره 5.000 دولار. سوف تحتاج إلى هذا النفوذ العالي لأن سوق الفور العملات الأجنبية يتحرك ببطء شديد ولديه سيولة عالية.

وظيفة “الإغلاق التلقائي” هي لك لإدارة الموقف. يمكنك إدراج أمر حد حيث تريد إغلاق التداول تلقائيًا عند تحقيق خسارة أو ربح. مع هذه الوظيفة، يمكنك الحد من المخاطر الخاصة بك في السوق. من المهم جداً استخدام هذه الدالة.

كما تتوفر الأوامر المعلقة (أوامر الحد) على المنصة. إنه يعتمد على استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامها. يعني الأمر المعلق أنك ستشتري أو تبيع بسعر معين. على سبيل المثال، أنت تقول أنني سوف تشتري عندما تصل إلى EUR / USD أسعار 1.20000.

الآن يمكنك فتح عن طريق النقر على “أعلى” أو “أسفل”. أسفل الأزرار، ترى عمولة التجارة التي لديك لدفع إلى وسيط. هناك عمولة ثابتة. تعتمد العمولة على حجم التداول الخاص بك والأصول التي تريد التداول بها.

  • اختيار مبلغ الاستثمار
  • اختيار المضاعف (الرافعة المالية)
  • استخدام وظيفة الإغلاق التلقائي لإدارة المخاطر
  • استخدام الأوامر المعلقة للشراء أو البيع إذا وصل السعر إلى هدفك
  • الاستثمار في انخفاض أو ارتفاع أسعار العملات

(تحذير من المخاطر: رأس المال الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون في خطر)

ميزات وفوائد فريدة من نوعها لسوق الفورس مع Olymp Trade

1. أكبر سوق في العالم

كما ذكر سابقا، سوق الفور العملات الأجنبية هو الأكبر في العالم، مع 6.6 تريليون دولار في حجم التداول اليومي. وهذا يعني أن السوق دائماً سائل. وهذا هو، هناك نشاط دائما تقريبا في ذلك. لا يمكن للتاجر أن يعلق في هذا السوق، حيث أن هناك دائماً الطرف المقابل الذي يأخذ الطرف الآخر من صفقاته.

2. المرونة وساعات التداول

إحدى السمات الفريدة لسوق الفوريكس هي أنه مفتوح لمدة 24 ساعة لمدة 5 أيام عمل على الأقل من الأسبوع. وهذا يختلف عن العديد من الأسواق المالية الأخرى. سوق الأسهم، على سبيل المثال، يفتح عادة في الساعة 9 صباحا ويغلق في المساء. ونتيجة لذلك، كنت تقتصر على مجرد جعل الصفقات المربحة كتاجر أسهم خلال تلك الساعات. ومع ذلك، يمكن لتاجر الفوركات أن يصمم تداوله حسب نمط حياته الحالي والعيش اليومي دون أن يزعج أي شيء. وبالتالي، فإن سوق الفورس متوافق مع العديد من الاستراتيجيات – يمكنك أن تكون مُستغلاً، أو متداولاً يومياً، أو مستثمراً طويل الأمد. وبالتالي، بغض النظر عن نهجك، سوق الفورك هو دائما تقريبا مفتوحة بالنسبة لك.

3- إمكانية الوصول إلى الأراضي وحواجز الدخول المنخفضة

بالإضافة إلى الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه، سوق الفورس هو من المستغرب واحدة من أسهل الأسواق للدخول، وذلك بسبب انخفاض الحواجز الدخول يبعث على السخرية مقارنة مع الأسواق الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، فإن سعر سهم واحد فقط من Amazon Inc. يحوم حول $ 2000. وهذا يعني بالنسبة لك لاتخاذ موقف على هذا السهم، يجب أن يكون لديك ما يصل إلى 2000 دولار، وهذا لا يزال لحصة واحدة! أيضا، لتجارة السلع الأساسية مثل النفط أو الذهب، تحتاج إما إلى إنشاء بنية تحتية معقدة أو إنفاق مبالغ كبيرة من المال لشراء هذه المواد في الواقع. على سبيل المثال، تبلغ تكلفة أونصة الذهب حوالي 1800 دولار. وغني عن القول أن هذا العامل يمنع العديد من تجار التجزئة من المشاركة في هذه الأسواق. الخيار الوحيد لمعظمها ، وبالتالي ، هو المشتقات. من ناحية أخرى، مع النفوذ،تحتاج فقط إلى اخماد كمية صغيرة من المال (منخفضة تصل إلى 500 دولار، أو حتى أصغر) لتولي مراكز كبيرة في سوق الفور العملات الأجنبية.

4. القدرة على تحقيق الكثير من الأرباح

نظراً للفوائد التي توفرها الرافعة المالية، يمكن تضخيم تحركات الأسعار الصغيرة في سوق الفورس في عائدات أكبر. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تعمل الرافعة المالية ضد المتداول أيضا عندما تكون تلك الحركات في الاتجاه المعاكس لصفقاته.

كيفية تداول الفورك:

في حين أن هناك عدة طرق لكسب المال من المضاربة في سوق الفورس، والتصنيفين الواسعين هما السوق المادي والسوق الإلكترونية.

1. السوق المادية

السوق الفعلية تنطوي على شراء وبيع فعلية من العملة في بلد ما مقابل آخر. في جوهرها، يمكنك التخلي عن العملة لديك معك في مقابل بلد آخر. عادة ما تقوم بذلك عندما تريد إجراء معاملة مع عملة البلد الآخر، وليس في الواقع لأغراض المضاربة أو الاستثمار. المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها كبيرة، ولكن الأرباح المحتملة عادة لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

2. السوق الإلكترونية

هنا، لا تحتاج إلى شراء وامتلاك أي عملة أو استبدال عملة بأخرى. عادة، كنت لا ترغب في العملات الأساسية ولكن بدلا من ذلك في تحركات الأسعار. يلعب المستثمرون من القطاعين و المؤسسات في هذه السوق من أجل الربح. هناك عدة طرق أو “منتجات” يُتكهن بها المتداولون في هذه السوق، وهي معروفة بشكل جماعي باسم المشتقات. هذه الطرق هي ملخص أدناه:

3. العقود الآجلة الفورس

الفورفوركس العقود الآجلة هي اتفاقيات بين أطراف معينة لشراء أو بيع عملة (الفورك) في تاريخ مستقبلي، وبالتالي لماذا تسمى “العقود الآجلة”. في جوهرها، تتضمن اتفاقيات الفورس المستقبلية السعر الذي سيتم به شراء أو بيع العملة والتاريخ المحدد الذي سيتم فيه إجراء التبادل. يمكنك الربح من السوق عندما التنبؤ الخاص بك ما سيكون السوق في ذلك التاريخ أو الفترة المحددة تبين أن يكون على حق.

4. صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة في الفورك

مثل صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة في البورصة، تتبع صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة في الفورك أداء العملات الأساسية المعينة التي تم تصميمها من أجلها. أي أن قيمتها تتحرك في الارتباط مع العملات الأساسية. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، سوف تزيد صندوق الاستثمار المتداول الذي تم تصميمه لتتبع حركة الدولار إذا زاد الدولار. في المقابل، فإنه سوف تقع عندما يسقط الدولار أيضا.

5. الفورك انتشار الرهان

رهان انتشار الفوركات ينطوي أساسا على أخذ رهان على اتجاه زوج العملات. يعتمد ربحك (أو خسارتك) على كيفية تحرك السوق لصالح تداولك، أو ضده.

6. الفورك CFDs

عقود الفوركات مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) تنطوي على الاستفادة من الفرق في أسعار أزواج العملات الأساسية. وهذا هو، هنا، ما يقلق المتداول هو حركة أو تغيير سعر زوج العملات في أي وقت.

7. الفورك (تداولات الوقت المحدد)

إلى حد بعيد، وهذا هو أسرع الوسيلة نموا لتجارة الفور العملات الأجنبية. أولاً، تمنحك تداولات الفورك المحددة الوقت القدرة على المراهنة على تحركات أزواج العملات في الاتجاه. معهم، إذا كنت تعتقد أن السعر سوف ترتفع، اخترت “شراء” أو “حتى” التجارة. إذا كنت التكهن أنه سوف تذهب خلاف ذلك، اخترت “بيع” أو “أسفل” التجارة. تقدم Olymp Trade فرصًا وافرة لتحقيق الأرباح من الحركات الاتجاهية لأزواج العملات. يمكن أن تحصل على دفع تعويضات ثابتة يصل إلى 90٪ أو حتى أكثر فقط للحصول على تحركات السوق بشكل صحيح بعد وقت محدد.

كما تعلمون بالفعل، للتداول في أي سوق مالية على الإطلاق، تحتاج إلى وسيط. واحدة من أفضل الوسطاء على الانترنت يمكنك أن تجد حولها OlympTrade. إذاً، ماذا يجب أن تعرف عنهم؟

(تحذير من المخاطر: رأس المال الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون في خطر)

لماذا يجب عليك تداول الفورك مع OlympTrade؟

تقدم OlympTrade واحدة من أفضل المنصات لتحقيق الأرباح من سوق الفورس، من خلال أداة التداولات المحددة الوقت. ويوفر مجموعة من الخدمات المصممة لجعل التداول الخاص بك أسهل بكثير. وتشمل هذه الخدمات:

  1. مكافآت التداول: OlympTrade يدعم التداول الخاص بك “الزحام” من خلال إعطائك مكافآت التداول. هذه، من مكافأة ترحيب نظرا عند الاشتراك في المكافآت إيداع العادية، فضلا عن المكافآت الترويجية doled من وقت لآخر، تضاف إلى حسابك لتزويدك بالقدرة على اتخاذ المزيد من المواقف.
  2. اللائحة: تستمد OlympTrade مصداقيتها من كونها مسجلة لدى أحد أبرز المنظمين الماليين في العالم، وهي اللجنة المالية الدولية (FinaCom).
  3. دعم العملاء: تقدم OlympTrade قنوات خدمة العملاء على مدار الساعة على مدار الساعة ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني ووظيفة الدردشة المباشرة على موقعها الإلكتروني. واقعيا، وهذا أمر نادر إلى حد ما في عالم الوساطة.
  4. تعليم التداول: يمنحك OlympTrade إمكانية الوصول إلى دورة التداول المنظمة بالإضافة إلى المواد التعليمية المعدة إعدادًا جيدًا. كما أنه ينشر مدونات أسبوعية لتعليم التجارة ونمط حياة المتداول.

أنواع حسابات تداول العملات الأجنبية OlympTrade

هناك أساسا، ثلاثة أنواع أو “مستويات” من الحسابات الحية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها باعتبارها تاجر العملات الأجنبية Olymp Trade. وهذه الـمـُـواهـي

أنواع حسابات Olymp Trade

أنواع حسابات Olymp Trade

  1. بداية الحالة: يتم إصدار حساب حالة كاتب عند إيداع بين $10 و $499. 82% هو الحد الأقصى لمعدل الدفع للتجارة الصحيحة.
  2. الوضع المتقدم: عندما تودع ما بين 500 و1999 دولارًا أمريكيًا، يتم إصدار حساب الحالة المتقدمة. وتشمل الفوائد التي تأتي مع هذا زيادة المدفوعات لصفقات ناجحة إلى 84٪ فضلا عن الوصول إلى العديد من استراتيجيات التجارة والأدلة.
  3. مركز الخبراء: يتم إصدار هذا عند إيداع أي شيء من $2,000 وما فوق. وتشمل المزايا المرتبطة بهذا المعدل الأقصى للزيادة إلى 92% والقدرة على إجراء صفقات خالية من المخاطر.

استنتاج بشأن Olymp Trade الفورس التداول

هناك عدة طرق للاستفادة من تحركات أسعار أزواج العملات في البلدان على الصعيد العالمي. إحدى هذه الطرق هي من خلال تداول الصفقات المحددة الوقت. ومع ذلك ، تجربة التداول خالية من الإجهاد ، تحتاج إلى وسيط فورك جيد. يمكن القول إن OlympTrade تداول الفورف هو واحد من أفضل الموصى بها يمكنك أن تجد.

(تحذير من المخاطر: رأس المال الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون في خطر)

How to trade forex with Olymp Trade:

Introduction to the forex market:

The Forex market is renowned for being the largest of all the financial markets by trading volume. A 2019 report by the Bank of International Settlement (BIS) put the daily trading volume at $6.6 trillion, a figure that is expected to grow at an average of 8% every year. As a result, the forex market attracts hundreds of thousands, if not millions, of traders. Even more and more newbies keep flocking to the market to tap into its unique features. But what exactly are those features?

Olymp Trade platform

Olymp Trade platform

Step by step Olymp Trade forex trading tutorial:

In the following steps we will exactly explain to you how to trade forex with the popular broker Olymp Trade:

1. Open your free Olymp Trade trading account

First of all, you should open your free trading account with Olymp Trade in order to get access to the forex market. The broker allows you to trade with more than 30 different currency pairs on one platform. You can use the web trader, mobile app, or MetaTrader 4 for forex trading.

Signing up with Olymp Trade is very easy. You just need your email address and a secure password. After that, you should verify your email address and continue with completing the account profile. It is important to insert the correct data of your identity.

Olymp Trade may ask you to verify your identity with different documents. The detailed instruction you will find on the website.

  • Register with your email address
  • Fulfill the account application
  • Start trading with the demo account
  • Or deposit real money

(Risk Warning: Your capital can be at risk)

2. Platform overview – Choose the forex market

Olymp Trade forex platform

Olymp Trade forex platform

In the picture above you see the Olymp Trade platform. On the right side, you will find the menu for choosing the right asset. For your information, you can trade also other assets like commodities, crypto, or ETFs on this platform.

There are 2 ways to trade forex with Olymp Trade:

  • Fixed time trades (trading on falling and rising prices with fixed time and payout)
  • Real forex trading (you will profit from the strength of the price movement)

In this tutorial, we will concentrate on real forex trading with buying and selling currencies. You can trade all popular currency pairs like EUR/USD, AUD/USD, GBP/USD, and many more. Choose the market you want to trade and analyze it. The price chart will open in a new chart window.

3. Make a forex analysis

Olymp Trade offers you a lot of tools to analyze the market and do a forecast of the price movement. There are different chart types, timeframes, and indicators for the analysis. Also, you can use drawing tools to mark the prices.

Helpful tools for forex trading:

  • Chart types
  • Timeframes of the charts
  • Technical indicators
  • Drawing tools
Olymp Trade forex analysis

Olymp Trade forex analysis

For example, you can use a trading strategy with the RSI and Bollinger Bands indicator. On the left side, there is a menu for adding tools and indicators. The tools are customizable.

For beginners, there is a section with trading strategies and tutorials. You can start learning how to trade successfully with Olymp Trade if you need it. From our experience, beginners should start with the free demo account and find out a working strategy before they start with real money.

For forex trading, you will need a forecast of the market. Ask you the question, what will the markets do next? Where is a support or resistance level? Where should I enter and exit a trade? You need a plan for your forex trading. That is the key to success.

4. Open the trade and manage it

As a beginner, you may ask, how does it work to buy and sell currencies? In the following section, we will show you how to open the trade and manage it.

After you have a plan for forex trading you can open the order on the right side of the Olymp Trade platform. It is very easy to open a trade in a few seconds. See the picture below:

Open your forex trade with Olymp trade

Open your forex trade with Olymp Trade

First of all, you have to insert the amount of money you want to invest in the trade. You can start with the trading of $ 1. But be careful because forex trading is leveraged. The maximum leverage is 1:500. You will see it by clicking on the menu. The multiplier multiplies your inserted amount of money. For example, invest $ 100 with a leverage of 1:500 will result in a position amount of $ 5.000. You will need this high leverage because the forex market is moving very slow and has high liquidity.

The “auto-closing” function is for you to manage the position. You can insert a limit order where you want to automatically close the trade when you made a loss or profit. With this function, you limit your risk in the market. It is very important to use this function.

Pending orders (limit orders) are also available on the platform. It is depending on your trading strategy if you want to use them. A pending order means you will buy or sell at a certain price. For example, you say I will buy when the EUR/USD hit the 1.20000 prices.

Now you open the by clicking on “up” or “down”. Below the buttons, you see the commission of the trade which you have to pay to the broker. There is a fixed commission. The commission is depending on your trading volume and your asset you want to trade.

  • Choose the investment amount
  • Choose the multiplier (leverage)
  • Use the auto-closing function for risk management
  • Use pending orders for buying or selling if the price reaches your target
  • Invest in falling or rising currency prices

(Risk Warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Unique features and benefits of the forex market with Olymp Trade

1. Largest market in the world

As earlier stated, the forex market is the largest in the world, with $6.6 trillion in daily trading volume. This means that the market is always liquid. That is, there is almost always activity in it. A trader cannot get “stuck” in this market, as there is always a counterparty to take the other end of his/her trades.

2. Flexibility and trading hours

One very unique feature of the forex market is that it is open for 24 hours for at least 5 working days of the week. This is unlike many other financial markets. The stock market, for example, typically opens at 9 am and closes in the evening.  As a result, you are limited to just making profitable trades as a stock trader during those hours. However, a forex trader can tailor his trading to his current lifestyle and daily living without really upsetting anything. Consequently, the forex market is compatible with many strategies – you can be a scalper, a day trader, or a long-term investor. Hence, no matter your approach, the forex market is almost always open for you.

3. Accessibility and low barriers to entry

In addition to the above benefits, the forex market is surprisingly one of the easiest markets to enter, due to the ridiculously low entry barriers compared to other markets. For instance, the price of just one single share of Amazon Inc. hovers around $2,000. That means for you to take a position on this stock, you must have up to $2,000, and that is still for a single share! Also, to trade commodities such as oil or gold, you either need to set up complex infrastructure or spend large sums of money to actually buy those materials. An ounce of gold, for instance, costs approximately $1,800. Needless to say, this factor prohibits many retail traders from participating in these markets. The only option most of them have, therefore, is derivatives. On the other, with leverage, you only need to put down a small amount of money (as low as $500, or even smaller) to take up large positions in the forex market.

4. Ability to make a lot of profits

Due to the benefits that leverage provides, small price movements in the forex market can be magnified into bigger returns. However, leverage can potentially work against a trader as well when those movements are in the opposite direction to his trades.

How to trade forex:

While there are several ways to make money from speculating on the forex market, the two broad classifications are the Physical market and the Electronic market.

1. Physical market

The physical market involves the actual buying and selling of one country’s currency in exchange for another. In essence, you give up the currency you have with you in exchange for another country. You normally do this when you want to conduct a transaction with the other country’s currency, and not really for speculation or investment purposes. The risks involved are great, but the potential profits are usually not worth it.

2. Electronic market

Here, you don’t need to buy and own any currency or exchange one currency for another. Usually, you are not interested in the underlying currencies but rather in their price movements. Both retail and institutional investors play in this market for profit’s sake. There are several ways or “products” with which traders speculate in this market, and they are collectively known as derivatives. Those ways are summarised below:

3. Forex futures

Forex Futures are agreements between certain parties to buy or sell a currency (forex) at a future date, hence why they are called “futures.” In essence, forex futures agreements contain the price at which the currency will be bought or sold and the particular date at which the exchange will be done. You profit from the market when your prediction of what the market will be at that specific date or period turns out to be right.

4. Forex ETFs

Like stock ETFs, forex ETFs essentially follow the performance of the particular underlying currencies for which they were designed. That is, their value moves in correlation with their underlying currencies. So, for example, an ETF that was designed to track the movement of the Dollar will increase if the dollar increases. Correspondingly, it will fall when the also Dollar falls.

5. Forex spread betting

Forex spread betting essentially involves taking a bet on the direction of a currency pair. Your profit (or loss) depends on how the market moves in favor of your trade, or against it.

6. Forex CFDs

Forex Contracts for Difference (CFDs) entail profiting from the difference in underlying currency pairs’ prices. That is, here, what the trader is concerned about is the movement or change in the price of a currency pair at any point in time.

7. Forex (fixed time trades)

By far, this is the fastest-growing means to trade forex. First, forex fixed-time trades give you the ability to bet on currency pairs’ directional movements. With them, if you believe that the price will go up, you choose a “Buy” or “Up” trade. If you speculate it will go otherwise, you choose a “Sell” or “Down” trade. Olymp Trade offers ample opportunities to make profits from the directional movements of currency pairs. You can be given a fixed payout of as high as 90% or even more just for getting market moves correctly after a set time.

As you are already aware, to trade in any financial market at all, you need a broker. One of the best online brokers you can find around is OlympTrade. So, what should you know about them?

(Risk Warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Why should you trade forex with OlympTrade?

OlympTrade offers one of the best platforms to make profits from the forex market, through the instrumentality of fixed-time-trades. It provides an array of services designed to make your trading much easier. These services include:

  1. Trading Bonuses: OlympTrade supports your trading “hustle” by giving you trading bonuses. These, from the welcome bonus given when you sign up to the regular deposit bonuses, as well as promotional bonuses doled out from time to time, are added to your account to provide you with the ability to take up more positions.
  2. Regulation: OlympTrade derives its credibility from being registered with one of the most notable financial regulators in the world, the International Financial Commission (FinaCom).
  3. Customer Support: OlympTrade offers 24/7 customer service channels accessible via the phone, email, and live chat function on its website. Realistically, this is somewhat rare in the brokerage world.
  4. Trading Education: OlympTrade gives you access to a structured trading course as well as well-prepared educational materials. It also posts weekly blogs teaching trading and trader lifestyle.

Types of OlympTrade forex trading accounts

There are basically, three types or “levels” of live accounts that you can choose from as an Olymp Trade forex trader. They are:

Olymp Trade account types

Olymp Trade account types

  1. Starter Status: The Starter Status account is issued when you deposit between $10 and $499. 82% is the maximum payout rate for a correct trade.
  2. Advanced Status: When you deposit between $500 and $1,999, you are issued an Advanced Status account. Benefits that come with this include increased payout for successful trades to 84% as well as access to numerous trading strategies and guides.
  3. Expert Status: This is issued when you deposit anything from $2,000 and above. Benefits attached to this include a maximum payout rate increasing to 92% and the ability to make risk-free trades.

Conclusion on Olymp Trade forex trading

There are several ways to profit from the movements in the prices of currency pairs of countries globally. One such way is through trading fixed-time-trades. To, however, experience stress-free trading, you need a good forex broker. OlympTrade forex trading is arguably one of the best recommended you can find.

(Risk Warning: Your capital can be at risk)